Royal Hotel, Stresa

Royal Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Royal Hotel description

Housed in an old villa the family-run Royal is a interesting and historic hotel with an outdoor pool in relaxing gardens, and spacious, comfortable lounges. Signor Rosa is famous for his water colours which don the walls creating a unique and pleasantc atmosphere. Close to the cable car and the Stresa Lido landing stage. It is a 25 minute walk to Stresa centre mainly along the lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Royal Hotel features

  • Outdoor swimming pool with whirlpool area
  • Very comfortable and traditionally-styled lounge and bar, decorated with original paintings (the owner is also an artist)
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Restaurant with open-air section where breakfast is taken in good weather
  • Lift. Free WIFI in public areas and free internet point (for first 20 mins)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:6m • Supervised Times:14.00-18.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Mastercard and visa for bills over 50euro only


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 70. All rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, air conditioning during high temperatures, telephone and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 70
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twin rooms
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 10


Meals - food and drink in Royal Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with a good choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: 12-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal no shorts • A la carte meal cost: varies • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Royal Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Royal Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£599£469
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£599£469
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£619£495
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£619£489
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£619£509
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£619£509
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£619£495
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£619£509
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£619£502
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£619£515
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£619£522
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£619£522
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£619£515
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£619£509
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£619£549
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£619£529
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£619£515
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£619£515
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£599£502
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Royal Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 12th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Royal Hotel also Enquired about

Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £479pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £519pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £519pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £559pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £629pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 12th May.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009780611

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list