Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Royal Hotel description

Housed in an old villa the family-run Royal is a interesting and historic hotel with an outdoor pool in relaxing gardens, and spacious, comfortable lounges. Signor Rosa is famous for his water colours which don the walls creating a unique and pleasantc atmosphere. Close to the cable car and the Stresa Lido landing stage. It is a 25 minute walk to Stresa centre mainly along the lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Royal Hotel features

  • Outdoor swimming pool with whirlpool area
  • Very comfortable and traditionally-styled lounge and bar, decorated with original paintings (the owner is also an artist)
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Restaurant with open-air section where breakfast is taken in good weather
  • Lift. Free WIFI in public areas and free internet point (for first 20 mins)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:6m • Supervised Times:14.00-18.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Mastercard and visa for bills over 50euro only


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 70. All rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, air conditioning during high temperatures, telephone and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 70
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twin rooms
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 10


Meals - food and drink in Royal Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with a good choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: 12-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal no shorts • A la carte meal cost: varies • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Royal Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Royal Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£389£359
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£389£359
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£389£359
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£389£359
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£389£359
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£389£359
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£389£359
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£379£349
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£379£349
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£379£349
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£399£359
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£399£359
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£399£359
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£389£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£389£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£389£359
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389£359
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£389£359
This accommodation only holiday to Royal Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 26th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Royal Hotel also Enquired about

Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £339pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £389pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £399pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £439pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th July.
From £489pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000308961

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list