Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Rosetta Hotel description

The attractive Rosetta is situated 2 minutes' (200 metres) from Peschiera's lakefront, a 10 minute walk from the resort's old centre. our guests really like the relaxed, family-run feel of this hotel, the home-cooked food and the very Italian atmosphere.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant


Facilities - Rosetta Hotel features

  • Colourful garden with pool and sun terrace
  • Dining room
  • Small lounge area and bar with service onto the terrace
  • One live music evening a week
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Lounge area • Room service

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:6m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. All air-conditioned and comfortably furnished with shower, satellite TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe and balcony.
  • Some twins have lake view.

  • No of rooms: 34
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Rosetta Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast and good 3 course dinner with choice of menu.
  • Guests dine on the terrace in good weather.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00am 10.00am • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 pm 13.00 pam

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Rosetta Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Rosetta Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£569
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
£569
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£569
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£599
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£609£599
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
£649£599
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£669£639
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£709
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£709
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£699
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£699
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£699
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£699
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£699
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£719£699
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£769
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£769
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£769
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£769
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£779
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£779
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£789
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£789
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£779
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£779
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£769
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£769
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£739£729
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£739£729
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£719
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£719
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£699
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£699
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£659£649
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£659£649
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£659£649
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£659£649
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Rosetta Hotel in Peschiera, Italy departs Wednesday 9th May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Rosetta Hotel also Enquired about

Parc Hotel Peschiera Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £474pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005079875

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list