Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Residence Apartments, Wengen

· excellent village centre location


Overview - apartment description - Residence Apartments, Wengen description

The Residence offers a great value self-catering option in the heart of Wengen. With such a great location, these apartments provide ease of access to the mountains that surround this idyllic resort. A half board or evening meal option is available at an extra charge at the Hotel Bernerhof, which is next door.


Facilities - Residence Apartments, Wengen features

· sunny garden · lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Type A studios - sleep 2: have a living area with two beds, bath or shower room and WC, kitchenette with hotplates, kettle and fridge, satellite TV and a balcony.
Type C apartments - sleep 2-4: have 2 rooms with two twin or sofa beds in each room, other facilities as Type A.
Please note: some Type C apartments have two adjacent separate rooms that are not interconnected.


Meals - food and drink in Residence Apartments, Wengen

We update Residence Apartments, Wengen's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Residence Apartments, Wengen dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£486£471
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£435£419
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£449£440
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£425£414
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£435£403
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£430
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£446£424
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£427£408
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£452£404
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£436£425
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£432£426
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£427£410
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£426£421
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£435£422
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£508£497
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£480£468
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£482£472
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£456£449
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£480£475
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£499
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£530£448
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£482£474
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£476£463
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£509£475
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£521£493
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£489£486
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£472£469
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£481£478
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£484£477
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£555£526
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£512£508
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£523
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£548£528
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£511
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£513£511
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£515£512
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£489
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£471£470
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£484
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£505£501
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£486£485
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£493£483
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£493£490
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£532
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£487
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£487£469
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£439£433
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£418
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£419£407
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£419£412
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£418£404
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£419£411
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£425£417
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£428£423
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£417£411
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£429£407
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£417£408
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£434£430
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£424£423
This package holiday to Residence Apartments, Wengen in Wengen, Switzerland departs Friday 9th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Residence Apartments, Wengen also Enquired about

Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £638pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £648pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £652pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 9th June.
From £658pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 9th June.
From £668pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 9th June.
From £698pp
Hotel Caprice Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 9th June.
From £748pp
Hotel Beausite Pa... Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £808pp
Hotel Bernerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £502pp
Hotel Wengen Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £554pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003010968

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list