Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Residence Apartments, Wengen

· excellent village centre location


Overview - apartment description - Residence Apartments, Wengen description

The Residence offers a great value self-catering option in the heart of Wengen. With such a great location, these apartments provide ease of access to the mountains that surround this idyllic resort. A half board or evening meal option is available at an extra charge at the Hotel Bernerhof, which is next door.


Facilities - Residence Apartments, Wengen features

· sunny garden · lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Type A studios - sleep 2: have a living area with two beds, bath or shower room and WC, kitchenette with hotplates, kettle and fridge, satellite TV and a balcony.
Type C apartments - sleep 2-4: have 2 rooms with two twin or sofa beds in each room, other facilities as Type A.
Please note: some Type C apartments have two adjacent separate rooms that are not interconnected.


Meals - food and drink in Residence Apartments, Wengen

We update Residence Apartments, Wengen's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Residence Apartments, Wengen dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£401
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
£436
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
£403
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£404
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£432
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£506
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
£555
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
£482
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£494
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£455
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£422
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
£423
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£431
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£425
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£423
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£424
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
£430
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£446
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£427
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£425
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£425
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
£432
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£432
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£427
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£426
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£435
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
£438
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£443
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£450
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£447
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£440
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
£442
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£468
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£454
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£444
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£439
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
£443
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£466
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£460
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£445
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£461
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
£481
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£468
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£481
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£478
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£467
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
£485
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£488
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£484
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£468
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£482
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
£489
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£467
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£477
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£471
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£466
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£470
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£467
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£481
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
£465
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£480
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£493
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£485
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£458
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
£465
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£472
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£425
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£412
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£414
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
£416
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£417
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£417
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£415
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£416
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
£418
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£416
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£417
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£415
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£415
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
£416
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£417
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£417
This package holiday to Residence Apartments, Wengen in Wengen, Switzerland departs Saturday 20th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Residence Apartments, Wengen also Enquired about

Hotel Bernerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 20th May.
From £500pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Luton 20th May.
From £632pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002955342

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list