Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Prima Luna Hotel description

Enjoy a most scenic lakeside setting at the Prima Luna, just opposite the pretty beachfront. Friendly hospitality is assured. The interior has recently been refurbished in a modern, contemporary style, with strong colours and innovative design. Malcesine's centre is a pleasant 13 minute lakeside walk away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Prima Luna Hotel features

  • 2 panoramic pools (one for children) with sunbathing terraces and loungers that can be taken to the private beach
  • New outside whirlpool near the pool
  • Beach bar (open June to September) with terrace serving food all day
  • Dining room
  • Bar and lounge
  • WIFI in public areas
  • Fitness room with view of the lake
  • TV room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:6m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Supervised Times:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. Rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV, balcony or terrace area with partial or full lake views.
  • Superior rooms have free soft drinks minibar, flat screen TV, tea making facilities and free pool towel service.
  • Air-conditioned June to mid Sept.

  • No of rooms: 37
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 14


Meals - food and drink in Prima Luna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • The excellent waiter served 3 course dinner with salad and vegetables buffet, reflects a "Taste of Italy" theme

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: At beach bar

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Prima Luna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Prima Luna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£799
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£799
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£799
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£829
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£829
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£859
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£859
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£859
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£922
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£966
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£889
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£949
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£949
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£959
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£1066
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£1066
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£1066
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£979
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£969
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£969
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£959
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£959
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£939
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£1027£939
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£919
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£919
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£829
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£829
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£829
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£829
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
This accommodation only holiday to Prima Luna Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 26th May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Prima Luna Hotel also Enquired about

Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th May.
From £929pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005085971

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list