Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Prima Luna Hotel description

Enjoy a most scenic lakeside setting at the Prima Luna, just opposite the pretty beachfront. Friendly hospitality is assured. The interior has recently been refurbished in a modern, contemporary style, with strong colours and innovative design. Malcesine's centre is a pleasant 13 minute lakeside walk away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Prima Luna Hotel features

  • 2 panoramic pools (one for children) with sunbathing terraces and loungers that can be taken to the private beach
  • New outside whirlpool near the pool
  • Beach bar (open June to September) with terrace serving food all day
  • Dining room
  • Bar and lounge
  • WIFI in public areas
  • Fitness room with view of the lake
  • TV room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:6m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Supervised Times:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. Rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV, balcony or terrace area with partial or full lake views.
  • Superior rooms have free soft drinks minibar, flat screen TV, tea making facilities and free pool towel service.
  • Air-conditioned June to mid Sept.

  • No of rooms: 37
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 14


Meals - food and drink in Prima Luna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • The excellent waiter served 3 course dinner with salad and vegetables buffet, reflects a "Taste of Italy" theme

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: At beach bar

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Prima Luna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Prima Luna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£859£809
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£859£809
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£889£839
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£889£839
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£889£839
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£949£899
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£949£899
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£949£899
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1009£959
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1009£959
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1029£979
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1029£979
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1029£979
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1029£979
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1029£979
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1029£979
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1049£999
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1049£999
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1099£1049
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1099£1049
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1099£1049
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1099£1049
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1099£1049
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1099£1049
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1119£1069
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1119£1069
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1139£1089
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1139£1089
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1139£1089
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1139£1089
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1109£1059
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1109£1059
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1069£1019
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1069£1019
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£969£919
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£969£919
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£919£869
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£919£869
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£889£839
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£889£839
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£869£819
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£869£819
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Prima Luna Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 1st May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Prima Luna Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £409pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £479pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £539pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £609pp
Bellevue San Lore... Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £759pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £779pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010681486

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list