Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Prima Luna Hotel description

Enjoy a most scenic lakeside setting at the Prima Luna, just opposite the pretty beachfront. Friendly hospitality is assured. The interior has recently been refurbished in a modern, contemporary style, with strong colours and innovative design. Malcesine's centre is a pleasant 13 minute lakeside walk away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Prima Luna Hotel features

  • 2 panoramic pools (one for children) with sunbathing terraces and loungers that can be taken to the private beach
  • New outside whirlpool near the pool
  • Beach bar (open June to September) with terrace serving food all day
  • Dining room
  • Bar and lounge
  • WIFI in public areas
  • Fitness room with view of the lake
  • TV room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:6m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Supervised Times:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. Rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV, balcony or terrace area with partial or full lake views.
  • Superior rooms have free soft drinks minibar, flat screen TV, tea making facilities and free pool towel service.
  • Air-conditioned June to mid Sept.

  • No of rooms: 37
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 14


Meals - food and drink in Prima Luna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • The excellent waiter served 3 course dinner with salad and vegetables buffet, reflects a "Taste of Italy" theme

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: At beach bar

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Prima Luna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Prima Luna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£834
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£834
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£864
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£864
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£864
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£924
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£924
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£924
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£984
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£984
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1004
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1004
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1004
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1004
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1004
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1004
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1024
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1024
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1074
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1074
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1074
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1074
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1074
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1074
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1094
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1094
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1114
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1114
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1114
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1114
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1084
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1084
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1044
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1044
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£944
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£944
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£894
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£894
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£864
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£864
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£844
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£844
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Prima Luna Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 1st May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Prima Luna Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £459pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £504pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £564pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £634pp
Bellevue San Lore... Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £784pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £804pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010681486

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list