Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Portici Hotel description

The comfortable Portici occupies a prime position on Riva's main square in the charming, pedestrianised centre. It is just a few steps from the lakeside promenade and ferry point, enabling guests to explore Riva and its environs with ease.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Portici Hotel features

  • Small courtyard with sitting area;
  • Renovated bar
  • TV lounge and restaurant area with air conditioning;
  • Public à la carte restaurant/pizzeria;
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 45. They have shower, satellite TV, radio, telephone, hairdryer and safe.

  • No of rooms: 45


Meals - food and drink in Portici Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice of menu and salad buffet.
  • Weekly gala dinner.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: €12

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • A la carte meal cost: €30 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: choice and salad buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Portici Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Portici Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£359£349
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£359£349
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£359£349
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£369
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£409£369
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£409£389
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£409£389
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£439£389
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£439£389
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£439£399
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£439£399
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£439£399
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£409£399
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£409£399
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£409£389
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£409£389
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£389
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£369
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£9819
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
£9819
This accommodation only holiday to Portici Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Portici Hotel also Enquired about

Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £349pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £349pp
Villa Nicolli Hotel Riva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £366pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £399pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £509pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000025521

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list