Poiano Hotel, Garda

Poiano Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Poiano Hotel description

Set within 60,000m² of lush grounds, in a tranquil setting behind Garda, the scenic Poiano Village offers an impressive range of facilities and high standards of service. A free public bus service operates to Garda's centre, 2km away, at set times during the day (bus stop 10 minutes' walk from main hotel entrance).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Hotel kids club- supervised


Facilities - Poiano Hotel features

  • Olympic sized pool and sun terrace with poolside bar; pool towel service (pay locally)
  • Mature, colourful gardens
  • Childrens pool and play areas
  • Dining room
  • Comfortable lounges and bar
  • Daily piano bar
  • à la carte restaurant and 6 clay tennis courts (pay locally)
  • Daily sporting activities from May to September
  • Lift (Hotel only)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Mini market • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:50m • Width:25m • Opening hours:08.30-19.00 • Supervised Times:08.30-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 120. All air-conditioned with shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony. Some have lake view.
  • Junior suites, located in 2 separate buildings 200m away, are larger and have an additional lounge area with 2 divan beds, balcony or terrace and lake view.

  • No of rooms: 120
  • Annexes information: 2 blocks divided from main building


Meals - food and drink in Poiano Hotel

  • American buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with choice, salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala buffet dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening times: 12.30-14.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: semi-formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Poiano Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Poiano Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£979
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£979
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£979
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£979
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£979
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£979
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£979
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£979
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£979
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£979
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£979
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£979
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£999
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£999
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£999
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£999
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£999
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£999
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£999
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£999
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£999
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£999
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£999
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£999
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£999
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£999
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1009
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1009
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1009
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1009
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1009
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1009
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1009
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£989
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£989
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£989
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£989
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£989
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£989
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£989
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£909
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£909
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£909
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£909
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£909
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£909
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£909
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£819
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£819
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£819
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£819
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£819
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£819
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£819
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£819
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£819
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£819
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£819
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£819
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£819
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£819
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£749
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£749
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£749
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£749
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£749
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£749
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£749
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£719
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£719
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£719
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£719
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£719
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£719
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£719
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£719
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£719
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£719
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£719
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£719
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£719
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£719
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£739£719
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£739£719
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£739£719
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£739£719
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£739£719
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£739£719
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£739£719
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£739£719
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£739£719
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
£739£719
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
£739£719
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£739£719
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
£739£719
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
£739£719
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£739£719
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£719
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£719
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£719
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£749
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£749
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£749
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£749
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£749
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£749
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£749
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£749
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£749
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£749
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£749
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£809
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£809
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£809
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£809
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£809
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£809
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£809
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£809
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£809
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£809
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£879
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£879
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£879
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£879
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£879
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£879
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£879
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£899
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£899
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£899
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£899
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£899
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£899
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£899
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£899
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£899
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£899
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£899
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£899
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£899
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£899
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£899
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£899
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£899
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£899
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£899
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£899
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£899
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£919
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£919
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£919
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£919
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£919
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£919
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£919
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£969
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£969
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£969
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£969
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£969
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£969
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£969
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£969
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£969
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£969
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£969
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£969
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£969
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£969
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£959
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£959
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£959
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£959
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£959
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£959
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£959
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£959
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£959
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£959
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£959
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£959
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£959
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£959
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£979
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£979
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£979
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£979
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£979
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£979
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£979
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£979
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£979
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£979
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£979
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£979
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£979
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£979
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£989
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£989
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£989
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£989
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£989
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£989
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£989
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£969
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£969
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£969
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£969
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£969
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£969
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£969
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£899
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£899
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£899
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£899
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£899
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£899
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£899
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£809
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£809
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£809
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£809
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£809
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£809
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£809
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£809
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£809
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£809
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£809
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£809
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£809
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£809
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£739
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£739
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£739
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£739
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£739
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£739
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£739
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£719
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£719
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£719
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£719
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£719
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£719
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£719
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£719
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£719
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£719
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£719
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£719
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£719
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£719
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£719
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£719
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£719
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£719
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£719
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£719
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£719
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£719
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£719
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£719
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£719
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£719
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£719
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£719
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£719
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
Available as
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Poiano Hotel in Garda, Italy departs Saturday 2nd October 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Poiano Hotel also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £549pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £649pp
Hotel Du Parc Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £749pp
Villa Madrina Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £959pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010295411

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list