Pension Mayer, Bled

Pension Mayer Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Pension Mayer

• excellent, central location, approx. 5 minutes walk down to the lake and resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Pension Mayer description

This wonderful Pension is superbly located, just above the centre of Bled and only a few minutes walk to the lake. With its rustic charm, comfortable accommodation and the hotel's excellent reputation for cuisine, the Mayer really is a great choice for your stay in Bled.


Facilities - Pension Mayer features

· garden · sun terrace with loungers · à la carte restaurant · lounge with TV · bar · free internet access · lift · 13 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing an Austrian twin room with shower and WC. Rooms with a balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, safe and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Pension Mayer

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meal with choice of main course

We update Pension Mayer's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pension Mayer dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£701
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£722
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£805£689
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£671
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£726£699
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£721£665
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£762£720
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£726£693
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£754£733
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£818£787
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£780£759
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£835
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£864£843
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£863£837
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£857£831
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£798
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£820£772
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£799
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£850£834
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£867£866
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£850
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£867£866
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£871£819
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£830£829
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£831£820
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£846£845
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£846
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£792£773
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£814£804
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£676£662
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£768£757
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£726
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£772£762
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£637£628
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£755£724
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£615
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£755£701
This package holiday to Pension Mayer in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Pension Mayer also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £527pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £548pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £559pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £559pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £580pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £647pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £685pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £731pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £776pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003800106

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list