Park Hotel, Desenzano

Park Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Park Hotel

· in the heart of Desenzano · across the road from the lake · 3 minutes walk to lake beach · 20m to nearest bar and restaurant · 2 minutes walk to ferry point


Overview - hotel description - Park Hotel description

The stately Park Hotel is in the perfect location on the lakeside promenade with the shops, restaurants and cafes just yards away. The elegant hotel has great views from some of the rooms and the large swimming pool and sun beds.


Facilities - Park Hotel features

· bar · reception lounge · dining room · lounge · satellite TV room · terrace with bar service · small garden · panoramic roof top pool with solarium and snack bar · lift · 53 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with shower, WC and air conditioning. Rooms with a balcony and lake view and Prestige rooms with a side lake view which can accommodate up to 3 people are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer, telephone and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Park Hotel

· buffet breakfast

We update Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£661
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£629
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£525
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£715£706
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£598
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£630
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£630
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£630
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£658
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£681£679
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£673£671
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£779£768
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£687£685
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£609
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£537
This package holiday to Park Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Park Hotel also Enquired about

Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £518pp
Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £588pp
Oliveto Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £618pp
Hotel Piroscafo Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £476pp
Piccola Vela Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £523pp
Hotel Nazionale Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £577pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002967774

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list