Park Hotel Imperial, Limone

Park Hotel Imperial Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Park Hotel Imperial

• lakeside location • 10 minute walk to centre of Limone


Overview - hotel description - Park Hotel Imperial description

The Park Hotel Imperial is an exclusive and elegant 5 star hotel set in lush Mediterranean gardens, conveniently located for exploring the beautiful lakeside resort of Limone. The hotel boasts first class service and a welcoming atmosphere, as well as magnificent views and an inviting outdoor pool.


Facilities - Park Hotel Imperial features

• bar • lounge • outdoor pool • sun terrace with loungers • indoor pool • gym • sauna • extra charge for beauty treatments • children's playground and separate pool • tennis courts • TV room • games room • lift • 61 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath, WC and balcony. Superior rooms with garden view and jacuzzi bath and superior suites with jacuzzi bath, lounge with double sofa bed and partial lake view available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, minibar, safe, radio and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Park Hotel Imperial

• extensive buffet breakfast • 5 course evening meal with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet

We update Park Hotel Imperial's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Park Hotel Imperial dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£907£544
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£917£543
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1006£606
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£976£703
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1001£728
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£959£891
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£995£891
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£934£866
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1013£918
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£896£828
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£993£946
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1008£950
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£943£891
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Park Hotel Imperial in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 14th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Park Hotel Imperial also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £568pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £648pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £658pp
Castell Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £252pp
All'Azzurro Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £256pp
Cristina Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £298pp
Leonardo da Vinci Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £375pp
Le Palme Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £392pp
Splendid Palace Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £413pp
Panorama Limone Italy, Birmingham 14th June.
From £428pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003035369

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list