Parc Hotel Gritti, Bardolino

Parc Hotel Gritti Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Parc Hotel Gritti

• superb lake front location • 2 minutes walk to the resort centre • 3 minutes walk to ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Parc Hotel Gritti description

This quality hotel enjoys a perfect location on the lake front yet close to the centre of Bardolino with its many shops and cafés. It offers a wide range of leisure facilities to accommodate the energetic and a splendid pool and tranquil gardens for those seeking a more restful stay. The ferry departure point and resort centre are a short stroll away along the pretty promenade.


Facilities - Parc Hotel Gritti features

• satellite TV room • lounge • gardens • extensive sun terraces • live music most evenings • indoor and outdoor pool • poolside grill/snack bar • extra charge for sauna, Turkish bath, solarium and whirlpool • fitness room • 6 lifts • 260 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath with shower attachment and WC. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with balconies are available at a supplement. Privilege rooms with shower, WC, flat screen TV, DVD player, minibar with FREE soft drinks, luxury complimentary toiletries and balcony are also available at a supplement. All bedrooms have satellite TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning (approx 15/06-15/09) and tea/coffee making facilities.


Meals - food and drink in Parc Hotel Gritti

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • buffet style or waiter service evening meals with a choice of menu or gourmet menu

We update Parc Hotel Gritti's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Parc Hotel Gritti dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Cardiff
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£750£352
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£807£666
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Parc Hotel Gritti in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Parc Hotel Gritti also Enquired about

Hotel Marina Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £224pp
Al Sole Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £251pp
Idania Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £269pp
Hotel Catullo Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £327pp
Hotel Bellevue Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £466pp
Caesius Thermae Spa Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £473pp
Color Hotel Bardolino Italy, Glasgow 2nd August.
From £536pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003299236

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list