Parc Hotel Flora, Riva

Parc Hotel Flora Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Parc Hotel Flora

· on the main lake road 10 minutes' walk to resort centre · 2 minutes' walk to the lake, via the hotel's private path · 1 minute walk to nearest bar and restaurant · 10 minutes' walk to ferry point


Overview - hotel description - Parc Hotel Flora description

The Parc Hotel Flora is an attractive hotel with excellent facilities. The secluded grounds, with palm trees, include an outdoor pool and terraces and spectacular mountains views can be enjoyed from the rear of the hotel. Pools towels are provided free of charge. The centre of Riva and the ferry departure point is a pleasant 20 minutes stroll along the lakeside promenade.


Facilities - Parc Hotel Flora features

· outdoor swimming pool (mid-May to mid-Sept) · garden/terrace · sun terrace · FREE sauna, Turkish bath and whirlpool · FREE use of pool towels · massage (local charge) · open-plan bar/lounge with satellite TV · WiFi in public areas  · 1 lift · 45 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with shower and WC. Triple rooms are also available. All rooms have balcony, air conditioning (01/06-30/09), satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Parc Hotel Flora

· buffet breakfast

We update Parc Hotel Flora's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Parc Hotel Flora dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£913
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£871
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£846
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£888
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£808
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£814£778
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£1082£1027
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£883
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£908
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1039£1025
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£957
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£972
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£963
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£992
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£925
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1021£1020
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1056£1041
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1100£1099
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£963£949
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£927£926
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1062£1061
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£855
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£947
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£915
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£948£947
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£887
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£924
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£855
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£903
This package holiday to Parc Hotel Flora in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Parc Hotel Flora also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £793pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £873pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £877pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £1153pp
Prince Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £526pp
Riviera Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £589pp
Hotel Antico Borgo Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £673pp
Hotel Centrale Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £688pp
Sole Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £705pp
Astoria Park Riva Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £726pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002952264

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list