Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Panorama

· on the lakeside • 25 minutes walk to centre of Limone · FREE minibus service to the resort centre at set times from 9am until 11pm


Overview - hotel description - Panorama description

The Hotel Panorama sits in a amazing position 500 metres above the lake with stunning views across the lake. Steps lead down from the swimming pool to the hotel's own private beach where you can spend your days relaxing and catching a few rays. With many facilties including pool, tennis and mini golf, you will never be bored. You also benefit from unlimited wine, beer and soft drinks with evening meals.


Facilities - Panorama features

· spectacular location with fantastic views · gardens · spacious lounge with TV · live music 3 times per week · pleasant sun terrace with bar service · pool grill bar (Jun-Sept) · outdoor pool · children's pool · indoor pool with whirlpool section · children's playroom with child pool · sun terrace with jacuzzi · extra charge for sauna, tennis and mini-golf · table tennis, giant outdoor chess and bowls · private lakeside beach · lift · 77 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower, WC, balcony and lake view. Single rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have safe (extra charge), satellite TV, fridge, hairdryer and air conditioning (01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Panorama

• hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course buffet-style evening meals · weekly gala dinner with live music · early dinner option for families (6.30pm)

We update Panorama's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Panorama dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£786£190
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£901£526
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£845£428
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£902£562
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£873£429
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£877£558
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£877£558
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£877£558
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£979£710
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£866£860
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£866£766
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£934£808
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£839£745
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£814£714
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£846£793
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£846£793
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£710£699
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£577
This package holiday to Panorama in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Panorama also Enquired about

Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £538pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £578pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £618pp
Castell Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £152pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £173pp
Le Palme Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £211pp
Splendid Palace Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £215pp
Leonardo da Vinci Limone Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £263pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002954898

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list