Olivi Hotel, Sirmione

Olivi Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Olivi Hotel description

Set in lovely gardens of olive and cypress trees on the peninsula, the Olivi offers a very high standard of service. Its situation is peaceful, yet the centre and ferry pick-up point are just 5 minutes away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Olivi Hotel features

  • New outdoor swimming pool with built-in jacuzzi
  • New BBQ grill by pool (open June to mid Sept)
  • Sun terraces in the garden
  • Poolside bar with snack service
  • Spacious lounge and bar
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:20m • Width:11m • Opening hours:09.00 -19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. All rooms are air-conditioned and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, safe and minibar.
  • Some rooms have a balcony and lake view, as does the Premier suite which has a bedroom with king-size bed, a mezzanine lounge area, 2 TVs, CD player and tea/coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: STANDARD/PREMIERE/ SUITE/QUALITY


Meals - food and drink in Olivi Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of menu
  • Gluten free options also available
  • Dinner may be taken on the terrace in high season.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: €45- 12.45-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €50 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Olivi Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Olivi Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£1049
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
£1049
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
£1049
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
£1049
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£1049
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
£1049
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
£1049
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£1079
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
£1107
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
£1107
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
£1107
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£1107
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
£1107
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
£1107
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£1107
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
£1107
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
£1107
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
£1107
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£1188
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
£1188
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
£1188
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£1167£1139
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
£1167£1139
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
£1167£1139
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
£1167£1139
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£1167£1139
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
£1167£1139
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
£1167£1139
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£1199
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
£1199
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
£1199
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
£1199
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£1199
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
£1199
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
£1199
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£1219
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
£1219
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
£1219
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
£1219
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£1219
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
£1219
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
£1219
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£1219
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
£1219
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
£1219
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
£1219
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£1219
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
£1219
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£1219
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1219
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
£1219
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
£1219
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
£1219
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1219
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
£1219
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£1219
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£1219
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
£1219
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
£1219
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
£1219
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£1219
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
£1219
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£1219
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1219
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
£1219
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
£1219
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
£1219
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1219
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
£1219
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£1219
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1257£1239
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
£1257£1239
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
£1257£1239
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
£1257£1239
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1257£1239
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£1326
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£1326
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1357
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£1357
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£1357
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£1357
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1357
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£1357
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£1357
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1357
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£1357
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£1357
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£1357
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1357
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£1357
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£1357
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1287£1279
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£1287£1279
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£1287£1279
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£1287£1279
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1287£1279
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£1287£1279
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£1287£1279
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1279
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£1279
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£1279
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£1279
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1279
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£1279
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£1279
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1299
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£1299
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£1299
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£1299
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1299
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£1299
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£1299
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1299
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£1299
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£1299
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£1299
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1299
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£1299
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£1299
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1269
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£1269
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£1269
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£1269
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1269
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£1269
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£1269
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1239
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
£1239
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£1239
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£1239
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1239
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£1239
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£1239
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1239
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£1239
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£1239
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£1239
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£1239
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£1239
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£1239
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£1179
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£1179
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
£1179
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
£1179
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£1179
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
£1179
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
£1179
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£1019
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
£1019
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
£1019
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
£1019
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£1019
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
£1019
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
£1019
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
£957£949
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
£957£949
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
£957£949
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
£957£949
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
£957£949
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
£957£949
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
£957£949
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
£957£949
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
£949
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
£949
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
£949
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
£949
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
£949
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
£949
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
£949
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
£949
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
£949
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
£949
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£949
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
£949
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
£949
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
£949
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Olivi Hotel in Sirmione, Italy departs Thursday 9th July 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Olivi Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 9th July.
From £869pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 9th July.
From £1009pp
Hotel Sirmione Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 9th July.
From £1099pp
Continental Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 9th July.
From £1229pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008406616

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list