Olivi Hotel, Sirmione

Olivi Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Olivi Hotel description

Set in lovely gardens of olive and cypress trees on the peninsula, the Olivi offers a very high standard of service. Its situation is peaceful, yet the centre and ferry pick-up point are just 5 minutes away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Olivi Hotel features

  • New outdoor swimming pool with built-in jacuzzi
  • New BBQ grill by pool (open June to mid Sept)
  • Sun terraces in the garden
  • Poolside bar with snack service
  • Spacious lounge and bar
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:20m • Width:11m • Opening hours:09.00 -19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. All rooms are air-conditioned and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, safe and minibar.
  • Some rooms have a balcony and lake view, as does the Premier suite which has a bedroom with king-size bed, a mezzanine lounge area, 2 TVs, CD player and tea/coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: STANDARD/PREMIERE/ SUITE/QUALITY


Meals - food and drink in Olivi Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of menu
  • Gluten free options also available
  • Dinner may be taken on the terrace in high season.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: €45- 12.45-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €50 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Olivi Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Olivi Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1289
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£1376
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£1376
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1407
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£1407
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£1407
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£1407
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1407
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£1407
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£1407
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1407
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£1407
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£1407
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£1407
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1407
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£1407
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£1407
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1329
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£1329
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£1329
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£1329
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1329
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£1329
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£1329
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1329
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£1329
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£1329
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£1329
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1329
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£1329
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£1329
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1349
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£1349
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£1349
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£1349
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1349
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£1349
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£1349
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1349
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£1349
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£1349
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£1349
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1349
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£1447
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£1447
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1413
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£1413
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£1413
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£1413
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1413
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£1413
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£1413
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1369
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
£1369
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£1369
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£1369
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1369
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£1369
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£1369
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1369
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£1369
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£1369
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£1369
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£1289
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£1289
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£1289
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£1229
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£1229
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
£1229
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
£1229
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£1229
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
£1229
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
£1229
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£1059
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
£1059
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
£1059
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
£1059
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£1059
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
£1059
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
£1059
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
£979
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
£979
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
£979
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
£979
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
£979
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
£979
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
£979
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
£979
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
£979
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
£979
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
£979
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
£979
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
£979
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
£979
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
£979
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
£979
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
£979
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
£979
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£979
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
£979
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
£979
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
£979
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£1024
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£1024
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£1024
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£1024
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£1024
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£1024
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£1024
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£1044
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£1044
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£1044
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£1044
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£1044
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£1044
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£1044
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£1044
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£1044
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£1044
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£1044
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£1114
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£1114
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£1114
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£1114
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£1114
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1114
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£1114
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£1114
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£1114
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£1114
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1174
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£1174
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£1174
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£1174
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1174
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£1174
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£1174
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1194
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£1194
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1194
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£1194
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1194
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£1194
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1194
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1194
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£1194
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1194
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£1194
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1194
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£1194
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1194
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1194
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£1194
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1194
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£1194
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1194
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£1194
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1194
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1194
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£1194
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1194
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£1194
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1194
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£1194
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1194
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1194
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1194
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1194
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£1194
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1194
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£1194
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1194
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1214
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£1214
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1214
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£1214
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1214
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£1214
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1214
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1234
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£1234
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1234
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1234
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1234
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£1234
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1234
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1234
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£1234
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1234
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1234
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1234
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£1234
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1234
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1244
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1244
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1244
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£1244
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1244
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£1244
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1244
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1244
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£1244
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1244
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1244
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1244
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£1244
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1244
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1274
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1274
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1274
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1274
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1274
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1274
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1274
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1274
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1274
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1274
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1274
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1274
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1274
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1274
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1244
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1244
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1244
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1244
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1244
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1244
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1244
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1214
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1214
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1214
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1214
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1214
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£1214
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1214
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1214
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£1214
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1214
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£1214
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1214
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£1214
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1214
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1144
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£1144
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£1144
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£1144
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1144
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£1144
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£1144
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£994
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£994
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£994
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£994
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£994
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£994
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£994
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£924
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£924
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£924
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£924
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£924
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£924
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£924
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£924
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£924
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£924
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£924
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£924
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£924
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£924
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£924
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£924
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
£924
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
£924
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£924
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
£924
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
£924
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£924
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Olivi Hotel in Sirmione, Italy departs Thursday 9th July 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Olivi Hotel also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 15th July.
From £839pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 16th July.
From £869pp
Hotel Sirmione Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 15th July.
From £1179pp
Continental Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 16th July.
From £1319pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008406616

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list