NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort, Lech

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Catered Chalet
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - chalet description - NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort description

Following overwhelming demand for our first Chalet Hotel in Lech (the Alexandra), we are delighted to add Chalet Hotel Montfort to our Summer 2013 collection. Ideally located in this picturesque resort, the Montfort combines a delightfully quiet location, set back from the main street, with the convenience of being only a few minutes easy stroll of the welcoming cafés and chic shops of the centre. Equally importantly, the main lifts are also close by, to take walkers up to the sensational scenery and endless choice of trails above and around Lech.

The Montfort features a harmonious blend of traditional style with modern facilities, creating an atmospheric and comfortable feel throughout. The dining-room is light and airy, and the lounge/bar beautifully decorated in typically Austrian style, making the perfect spot to enjoy afternoon tea, pre-dinner canapés or post-dinner drinks. For a Chalet Hotel of this size, the Wellness area is a real treat, and the attractive and comfortable bedrooms complete the picture.

Our own team of Chalet Hotel staff ensure a friendly welcome, whilst our 'Half-Board PLUS' arrangements, with packed lunches, afternoon tea, wine with dinner and coffee to follow all included, combine to ensure tremendous value for money.


Facilities - NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort features

  • Delightful Chalet Hotel with traditional Austrian features
  • All bedrooms with en suite bath or shower/wc, TV, and most with balcony or terrace
  • Wellness Spa with sauna, spa-bath, steam-room, showers and relaxation area
  • Attractive Austrian ‘stube’ lounge/bar area
  • Stylish dining-room, with modern decor in traditional style
  • Sun-terrace with beautiful mountain views
  • Free Wi-Fi

Special attractions:

  • Free Lech Summer Active Card
  • Only 4-5 minutes’ (450m) walk to the main Schlegelkopf chair-lift or Rüfikopf gondola, for easy access to mountain walks

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • Lower Ground Floor
    Wellness area with sauna, steam-room, spa-bath, and wc’s.
  • Ground Floor
    Main entrance and reception; lounge/bar; dining-room, sun-terrace.
  • First Floor
    Room 1:
    Austrian twin plus single sofa-bed, with bath/wc.
    Rooms 2, 3 & 4:
    Austrian twin plus single sofa-bed, with bath/wc & terrace.
    Room 5:
    Double with shower/wc.
    Room 6:
    Single with shower/wc (no single room supplement!)
  • Second Floor
    Room 7:
    Austrian twin plus single sofa-bed, with bath/wc
    Rooms 8, 9 & 10:
    Austrian twin plus single sofa-bed, with bath/wc & balcony
    Room 11:
    Double bedroom with sliding doors to area with single sofa-bed, and shower/wc
  • Third Floor
    Room 14:
    Austrian twin plus single sofa-bed, with shower/wc
    Room 15:
    Austrian twin with shower/wc

Meals - food and drink in NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

  • Daily buffet breakfast is included 7 days per week†
  • Free packed lunches (5 days)†
  • Free afternoon tea & freshly baked cake†
  • 5 course chef-prepared evening meals with a choice of menu plus vegetarian option†
  • Pre-dinner apéritif, choice of complimentary wines throughout dinner, tea/coffee & chocolates†
  • Weekly barbeque or Al Fresco meal (weather permitting)
  • Free tea and coffee throughout the day
  • Friendly service from your Chalet Hotel team

†Breakfast hot option, afternoon tea and dinner is 6 days per week. Chalet hotel staff have one day off per week when breakfast only is provided, giving you the chance to eat out at a local restaurant one evening.

We update NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£693£499
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£755£689
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£760£710
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£739£689
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£729£679
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£719£669
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£699£649
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£690£640
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£649
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£668
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£659
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£678
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£659
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£678
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£699
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£718
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£699
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£718
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£699
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£689
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£708
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£679
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£698
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£659
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£678
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£639
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£658
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£629
This package holiday to NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort in Lech, Austria departs Saturday 17th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "catered chalet" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort also Enquired about

Hotel Tannbergerhof Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £764pp
Hotel Haldenhof Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £814pp
Hotel Austria - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £854pp
Hotel Gotthard, Lech Lech Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 24th June.
From £861pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000991796

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list