Neuhaus Landhaus, Mayrhofen

Neuhaus Landhaus Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Neuhaus Landhaus

· centrally located · 1 minutes walk to train station · 8 minutes walk to the gondola


Overview - hotel description - Neuhaus Landhaus description

The Landhaus is a 3 star sister hotel to the Finest Hotel Neuhaus just 50m away. Guests staying here have use of all of the facilities and evening meals are taken in the Hotel Neuhaus.


Facilities - Neuhaus Landhaus features

· all facilities located in Hotel Neuhaus · indoor and outdoor pools · sauna and whirlpool · extra charge for fantastic 'Camomile Village' spa with solarium, steam rooms, massage and beauty treatments · indoor and outdoor children's play area · large garden and sun terrace · FREE guided walk and vitality programme with nordic walking and water gymnastics (from June to September) · daily live music (from June to September) · FREE bike hire · table tennis · extra charge for pool table and bowling alley · comfortable lounge and bar · wine cellar · internet corner · outdoor terrace · 25 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private bath and WC. Standard rooms, some sleeping up to 3 or 4 people, and single rooms are also available at a supplement. Quad rooms sleep maximum 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All bedrooms have cable TV and hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Neuhaus Landhaus

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course, dessert and salad buffet · weekly barbecue · weekly starter and dessert buffets

We update Neuhaus Landhaus's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Neuhaus Landhaus dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£755
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£673£667
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£703
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£688£683
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£709£703
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£714
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£762£752
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£714£677
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£705£699
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£794
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£729£713
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£794£757
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£819£798
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£829£792
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£825
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£871
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£846£825
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£850£834
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£846£825
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£861£824
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£902£892
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£861£824
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£819£782
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£829
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£825
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£776
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£735
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£708
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£651£630
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Neuhaus Landhaus in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Neuhaus Landhaus also Enquired about

Pension Eberharter Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £504pp
Hotel Obermair Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £535pp
Mayrhofen Guestho... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £546pp
Alpin Garni Eder Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £609pp
Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £630pp
Strass Garni Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £647pp
Berghof Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £665pp
Villa Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £672pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £703pp
Spa Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £721pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003511421

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list