Milano, Verona

Milano Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Milano description

Recently refurbished this classic city hotel is located only 50m from the main Piazza Bra where you will find the Arena di Verona as well as the main shopping streets.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Baby sitting - evening • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant


Facilities - Milano features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Breakfast room

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 52. All rooms are air-conditioned and have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and safe.

  • No of rooms: 52


Meals - food and drink in Milano

  • Good buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: american buffet 7:00-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 10m • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Milano's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Milano dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 25 Oct 202125/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Oct 202126/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Oct 202128/10/21
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Oct 202129/10/21
Sold Out 
Mon 02 May 202202/05/22
£405
Tue 03 May 202203/05/22
£405
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£405
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£405
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£405
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£405
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£405
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£405
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£405
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£405
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£405
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£405
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£405
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£405
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£405
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£405
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£405
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£405
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£405
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£405
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£405
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£405
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£405
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£405
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£405
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£405
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£405
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£405
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£405
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£405
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£405
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£405
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£405
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£405
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£405
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£405
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£412
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£418
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£418
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£418
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£418
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£418
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£418
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£482
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£453
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£453
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£450
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£481
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£450
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£453
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£546
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£453
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£453
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£450
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£481
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£450
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£453
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£546
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£453
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£453
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£450
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£481
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£450
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£453
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£546
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£453
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£453
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£450
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£481
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£450
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£453
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£546
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£453
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£453
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£450
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£481
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£450
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£453
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£546
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£453
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£453
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£450
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£481
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£450
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£453
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£546
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£453
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£453
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£450
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£481
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£450
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£453
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£546
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£453
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£453
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£450
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£481
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£450
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£453
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£546
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£453
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£453
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£450
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£481
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£450
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£453
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£546
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£453
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£453
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£450
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£481
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£450
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£453
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£546
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£453
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£453
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£450
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£481
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£450
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£453
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£546
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£488
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£430
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£430
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£430
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£430
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£430
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£430
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£430
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£430
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£430
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£430
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£430
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£430
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£430
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£430
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£430
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£430
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£430
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£430
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£430
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£430
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£430
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£430
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£430
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£430
This package holiday to Milano in Verona, Italy departs Thursday 9th June 2022, for a 2 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Milano also Enquired about

Italia Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 9th June.
From £340pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 9th June.
From £417pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012056743

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list