Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Mignon Park Hotel description

The Amort family are justifiably proud of their beautifully furnished and well-run hotel. It enjoys a peaceful setting, surrounded by lush 10,000m² gardens 3 minutes’ from Merano centre. Recently added to the hotel is the new roof top sun terrace which has almost 360 degree views of the mountains and town creating a perfect and relaxing place to spend the day. The Mignons 5 star quality services will not dissapoint.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Mignon Park Hotel features

  • Indoor and outdoor pools (free towel service)
  • Large, well-maintained gardens
  • 2 saunas, 2 Turkish baths, whirlpool and gym (all free)
  • Solarium, beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Elegant lounge
  • Bar
  • Games room
  • Dining room
  • Internet (FREE)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:2 • Length:18m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:8m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Very comfortable with bath or shower (robes provided), hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar, radio, satellite TV, air-conditioning, internet connection and balcony.
  • Larger Junior Suites have a lounge area (the ones in the annexe are offered at a reduced rate).

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suites
  • Annexes information: Yes, connected by garden and indoor corridor


Meals - food and drink in Mignon Park Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast.
  • Very good 5 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening times: 07.30-11.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Clients are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Buffet • Lunch further info: Opening times: 12.30-13.30 a la carte

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €45 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Mignon Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Mignon Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£740£679
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£740£679
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£740£679
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£740£679
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£743£679
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£774£709
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£772£709
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£740£679
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£743£679
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£756£699
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£775
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£774£709
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
This package holiday to Mignon Park Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 4th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Mignon Park Hotel also Enquired about

Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 4th July.
From £559pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004209789

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list