Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Mignon Park Hotel description

The Amort family are justifiably proud of their beautifully furnished and well-run hotel. It enjoys a peaceful setting, surrounded by lush 10,000m² gardens 3 minutes’ from Merano centre. Recently added to the hotel is the new roof top sun terrace which has almost 360 degree views of the mountains and town creating a perfect and relaxing place to spend the day. The Mignons 5 star quality services will not dissapoint.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Mignon Park Hotel features

  • Indoor and outdoor pools (free towel service)
  • Large, well-maintained gardens
  • 2 saunas, 2 Turkish baths, whirlpool and gym (all free)
  • Solarium, beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Elegant lounge
  • Bar
  • Games room
  • Dining room
  • Internet (FREE)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:2 • Length:18m • Width:10m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:8m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Very comfortable with bath or shower (robes provided), hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar, radio, satellite TV, air-conditioning, internet connection and balcony.
  • Larger Junior Suites have a lounge area (the ones in the annexe are offered at a reduced rate).

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suites
  • Annexes information: Yes, connected by garden and indoor corridor


Meals - food and drink in Mignon Park Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast.
  • Very good 5 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening times: 07.30-11.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Clients are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Buffet • Lunch further info: Opening times: 12.30-13.30 a la carte

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €45 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Mignon Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Mignon Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£619
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£719£659
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£719£659
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£722£659
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£772£709
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£772£709
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£739£679
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£739£679
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£739£679
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£739£679
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£739£679
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£739£679
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£739£679
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£739£679
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£742£679
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£774£709
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£772£709
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£739£679
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£741£679
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£754£689
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£774£709
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£774£709
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Mignon Park Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Mignon Park Hotel also Enquired about

Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £509pp
Meranerhof Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £519pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1001905284

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list