Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£479£459
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£479£459
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£479£459
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£479£459
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£479£459
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£591
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£479£459
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£479£459
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£479£459
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£479£459
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£488£459
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£479£459
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£479£459
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£489£469
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£509£489
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£509£489
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£509£489
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£509£489
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£509£489
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£509£489
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£509£489
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 4th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th July.
From £369pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th July.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005055995

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list