Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
£724
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
£724
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
£724
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£724
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£724
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Southampton
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£724
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£724
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Southampton
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£762
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Southampton
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£729
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£734
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£744
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£774
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£774
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£774
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£774
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£774
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£774
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£774
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
£774
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
£774
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
£774
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
£774
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
£774
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
£19898
This package holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Saturday 11th May 2019, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £574pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £719pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £874pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006771066

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list