Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£681
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£681
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£681
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Newcastle
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
£681
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
£681
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
£681
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
£681
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
£681
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
£19805
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Stansted
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Available as
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Available as
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Available as
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Available as
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Available as
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Available as
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as
This accommodation only holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Saturday 27th July 2019, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th July.
From £522pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th July.
From £637pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th July.
From £908pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007318134

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list