Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£618
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£516
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£489
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£499
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£519
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£546£519
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£519
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£648£519
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Cardiff
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£519
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Oct 201714/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 201718/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Oct 201721/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Oct 201725/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£479
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£479
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£479
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£479
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£479
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£479
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£479
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£479
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£479
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£479
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£479
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£479
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£479
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£489
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£509
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£509
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£509
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£509
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£509
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£509
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£509
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 4th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th July.
From £399pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th July.
From £489pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th July.
From £660pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005055995

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list