Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1079
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1079
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1079
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1079
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1094£1069
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1094£1069
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1104£1069
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1104£1069
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1149
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1149
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1169
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1169
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1179
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1179
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1179
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1179
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1169
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1169
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1169
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1169
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1169
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1169
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1099
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1099
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£1099
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£1099
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£1099
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£1099
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£989
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£989
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£989
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£989
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£1089
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£919
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£949
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£949
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£979
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£1049
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1049
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1089
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1089
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1089
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1089
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1089
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1089
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1089
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1089
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1089
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1089
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1089
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1079
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1079
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1079
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1079
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1149
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1149
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1169
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1169
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1179
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1179
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1179
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1179
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1169
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1169
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1169
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1169
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1169
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1169
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1099
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£1099
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£1099
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£1099
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£1099
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£1099
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£999
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£999
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£999
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£999
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£1099
This package holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 4th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £769pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £929pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £1289pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011735451

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list