Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£1009£899
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£979£899
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£979£899
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£1079£999
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1109£1019
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1109£1019
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1119£1039
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1119£1039
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1119£1039
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1119£1039
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1119£1039
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1119£1039
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1119£1039
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1119£1039
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1119£1039
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1119£1039
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1119£1039
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1119£1039
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1109£1029
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1109£1029
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1109£1029
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1109£1029
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1149£1069
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1149£1069
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1189£1119
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1189£1119
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1199£1129
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1199£1129
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1199£1129
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1199£1129
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1189£1119
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1189£1119
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1189£1119
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1189£1119
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1169£1119
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1169£1119
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1119£1049
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£1119£1049
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£1119£1049
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£1119£1049
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£1119£1049
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£1119£1049
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£1019£939
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£1019£939
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£1019£939
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£1019£939
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£1129£1049
This package holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Wednesday 11th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £697pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £799pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th May.
From £1249pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011661589

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list