Maximilian Hotel, Malcesine

Maximilian Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Maximilian Hotel description

Offering superb facilities and attentive service, this superior hotel boasts a stunning, peaceful setting on Val di Sogno’s delightful bay. It is surrounded by lush parkland and wonderful views. The pretty lakeside path brings guests to Malcesine, 2 kms away.


Facilities - Maximilian Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool and grounds with loungers and stunning lake views
  • Bar service to pool/garden
  • Dining room
  • Lounge
  • Indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room (free), jacuzzi, solarium and beauty centre (pay locally);
  • Tennis court;
  • Beach and private jetty.
  • NB. Hotel is not recommended for children under 10yrs old.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40. These comfortable rooms are in 3 separate buildings and have shower, fridge, satellite TV, telephone, safe, balcony or terrace and air conditioning (weather dependent). Rooms face either the garden or towards the lake.

Meals - food and drink in Maximilian Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast, taken out on the panoramic terrace and excellent 4 course dinner with salad buffet.
  • An impressive wine list is offered.
We update Maximilian Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Maximilian Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£739£639
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£739£639
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£759£639
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£828£669
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£798£669
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£878£669
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£838£669
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£868£669
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£868£669
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£848£669
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£828£659
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£739£619
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£699£599
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£669
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£669
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£689
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£689
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£709
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£709
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£709
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£709
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£709
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£709
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£709
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£739
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£739
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£739
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£739
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£739
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£739
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£739
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£729
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£689
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Manchester, Newcastle
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as 7 nights
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£669
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as 4 nights
This package holiday to Maximilian Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 19th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Maximilian Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Manchester 19th May.
From £359pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Birmingham 19th May.
From £389pp
Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Manchester 19th May.
From £409pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009407956

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list