Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Maximilian Hotel description

Offering superb facilities and attentive service, this superior hotel boasts a stunning, peaceful setting on Val di Sogno’s delightful bay. It is surrounded by lush parkland and wonderful views. The pretty lakeside path brings guests to Malcesine, 2 kms away.


Facilities - Maximilian Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool and grounds with loungers and stunning lake views
  • Bar service to pool/garden
  • Dining room
  • Lounge
  • Indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room (free), jacuzzi, solarium and beauty centre (pay locally);
  • Tennis court;
  • Beach and private jetty.
  • NB. Hotel is not recommended for children under 10yrs old.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40. These comfortable rooms are in 3 separate buildings and have shower, fridge, satellite TV, telephone, safe, balcony or terrace and air conditioning (weather dependent). Rooms face either the garden or towards the lake.

Meals - food and drink in Maximilian Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast, taken out on the panoramic terrace and excellent 4 course dinner with salad buffet.
  • An impressive wine list is offered.
We update Maximilian Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Maximilian Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£569
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£569
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£569
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£569
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£609
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£609
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£609
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£609
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£609
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£609
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£629
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£649
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£649
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£649
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£649
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£649
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£649
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£649
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£649
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£609
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£569
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
This package holiday to Maximilian Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 23rd September 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Maximilian Hotel also Enquired about

Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd September.
From £459pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008871954

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list