Manni's Sporthotel, Mayrhofen

Manni's Sporthotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Manni's Sporthotel

· central location · 3 minutes walk to Penken gondola · bus stop right outside


Overview - hotel description - Manni's Sporthotel description

Manni's Sporthotel is an excellent hotel, run by the friendly Mannlicher family who take great pride in their quality of service and cuisine. A highlight of the hotel's wonderful leisure facilities is the heated rooftop swimming pool and roof terrace affording superb views of the surrounding Zillertaler Alps. Bedrooms are comfortable and spacious.


Facilities - Manni's Sporthotel features

· rooftop terrace with outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool · indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, steam room and fitness room · extra charge for solarium and massage · comfortable lounge · café · twice weekly live music (Jul/Aug) · extra charge for internet · 52 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with separate beds, private shower, WC and balcony. Larger rooms with Austrian twin beds and seating area are available at a supplement as are single rooms, on request. All rooms have hairdryer, minibar, safe, cable TV and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Manni's Sporthotel

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly starter and dessert buffets

We update Manni's Sporthotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Manni's Sporthotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£882£845
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£930£909
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£924
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£920£909
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£983£972
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£955£934
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£997£986
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£972
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£962£946
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£976£955
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1060
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£983£946
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£987£950
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£988
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£997£960
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1007
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£945£929
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£955
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£976
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£983£930
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£944£923
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£899
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£934£924
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£909£898
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£897£892
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£836£825
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Manni's Sporthotel in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Manni's Sporthotel also Enquired about

Pension Eberharter Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £514pp
Hotel Obermair Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £545pp
Mayrhofen Guestho... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £556pp
Alpin Garni Eder Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £619pp
Neuhaus Landhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £640pp
Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £640pp
Strass Garni Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £657pp
Berghof Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £675pp
Villa Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £682pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 13th September.
From £713pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003470494

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list