Malcesine Hotel, Malcesine

Malcesine Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Malcesine Hotel description

The hotel Malcesine is most attractively situated on the lakefront and in the centre of the resort. It offers comfortable accommodation and good facilities.


Facilities - Malcesine Hotel features

  • Panoramic terrace overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All rooms have shower, telephone and satellite TV. Rooms with side lake view are available at a supplement.

Meals - food and drink in Malcesine Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice.
We update Malcesine Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Malcesine Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£739£719
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£739£719
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£739£719
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£739£719
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£739£719
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£739£719
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£739£719
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£739£719
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£729£709
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£729£709
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£729£709
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£729£709
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£729£709
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£729£709
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£729£709
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£729£709
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£729£709
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£729£709
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£729£709
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£729£709
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£729£709
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£729£709
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£749£729
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£749£729
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£749£729
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£749£729
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£749£729
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£749£729
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£749£729
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£749£729
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£749£729
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£749£729
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£749£729
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£749£729
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£749£729
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£749£729
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£749£739
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£749£739
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£749£739
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£749£739
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£749£739
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£749£739
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£749£739
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£729£719
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£729£719
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£729£719
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£729£719
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£729£719
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£729£719
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£729£719
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£719£709
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£719£709
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£719£709
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£719£709
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£719£709
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£719£709
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£719£709
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£719£709
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£709£699
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£709£699
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£709£699
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709£699
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£709£699
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£709£699
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£619£599
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£619£599
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£619£599
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£619£599
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£619£599
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£619£599
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£619£599
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£639£589
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£639£589
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£639£589
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£639£589
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£639£589
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£639£589
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£639£589
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£639£589
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£599
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£599
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£599
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£629
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£629
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£629
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£629
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£629
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£629
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£629
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£629
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£629
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£629
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£629
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£679
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£679
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£679
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£679
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£679
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£679
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£679
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£679
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£679
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£679
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£699
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£699
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£699
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£699
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£699
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£699
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£699
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£719
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£719
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£719
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£719
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£719
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£719
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£719
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£719
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£719
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£719
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£719
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£719
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£719
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£719
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£719
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£719
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£719
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£719
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£719
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£719
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£719
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£739
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£739
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£739
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£739
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£739
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£739
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£739
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£739
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£739
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£739
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£739
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£739
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£739
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£739
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£739
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£739
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£739
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£739
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£739
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£739
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£739
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£729
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£729
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£729
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£729
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£729
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£729
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£729
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£729
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£729
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£729
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£729
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£729
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£729
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£729
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£749
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£749
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£749
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£749
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£749
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£749
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£749
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£749
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£749
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£749
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£749
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£749
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£749
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£749
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£759
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£759
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£759
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£759
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£759
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£759
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£759
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£739
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£739
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£739
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£739
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£739
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£739
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£739
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£729
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£729
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£729
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£729
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£729
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£729
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£729
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£729
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£729
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£729
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£729
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£729
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£729
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£729
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£719
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£719
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£719
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£719
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£719
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£719
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£719
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£629
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£629
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£629
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£629
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£629
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£629
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£629
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£619
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£619
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£619
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£619
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£619
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£619
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£619
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£619
This package holiday to Malcesine Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Monday 27th September 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Malcesine Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 27th September.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010858650

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list