Malcesine Hotel, Malcesine

Malcesine Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Malcesine Hotel description

The hotel Malcesine is most attractively situated on the lakefront and in the centre of the resort. It offers comfortable accommodation and good facilities.


Facilities - Malcesine Hotel features

  • Panoramic terrace overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All rooms have shower, telephone and satellite TV. Rooms with side lake view are available at a supplement.

Meals - food and drink in Malcesine Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice.
We update Malcesine Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Malcesine Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£669£649
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£669£649
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£669£649
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£669£649
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£669£649
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£669£649
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£669£649
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£669£649
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£669£649
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£669£649
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£689£679
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£689£679
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£689£679
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£689£679
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£689£679
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£689£679
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£689£679
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£709£699
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£709£699
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£709£699
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£709£699
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£709£699
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£709£699
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£709£699
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£709£699
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£709£699
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£709£699
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£709£699
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£709£699
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£709£699
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£709£699
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£709£699
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£709£699
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£709£699
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£709£699
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£709£699
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£709£699
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£709£699
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£729£719
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£729£719
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£729£719
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£729£719
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£729£719
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£729£719
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£729£719
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£739£719
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£739£719
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£739£719
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£739£719
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£739£719
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£739£719
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£739£719
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£739£719
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£739£719
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£739£719
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£739£719
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£739£719
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£739£719
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£739£719
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£729£709
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£729£709
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£729£709
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£729£709
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£729£709
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£729£709
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£729£709
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£729£709
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£729£709
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£729£709
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£729£709
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£729£709
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£729£709
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£729£709
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£749£729
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£749£729
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£749£729
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£749£729
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£749£729
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£749£729
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£749£729
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£749£729
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£749£729
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£749£729
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£749£729
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£749£729
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£749£729
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£749£729
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£749£739
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£749£739
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£749£739
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£749£739
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£749£739
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£749£739
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£749£739
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£729£719
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£729£719
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£729£719
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£729£719
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£729£719
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£729£719
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£729£719
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£719£709
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£719£709
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£719£709
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£719£709
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£719£709
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£719£709
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£719£709
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£719£709
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£719£709
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£719£709
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£719£709
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£719£709
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£719£709
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£719£709
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£709£699
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£709£699
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£709£699
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£709£699
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709£699
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£709£699
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£709£699
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£619£599
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£619£599
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£619£599
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£619£599
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£619£599
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£619£599
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£619£599
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£639£589
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£639£589
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£639£589
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£639£589
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£639£589
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£639£589
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£639£589
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£639£589
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£559
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£559
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£559
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£589
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£589
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£589
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£589
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£589
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£589
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£589
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£589
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£589
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£589
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£589
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£639
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£639
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£639
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£639
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£639
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£639
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£639
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£639
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£639
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£639
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£659
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£659
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£659
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£659
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£659
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£659
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£659
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£679
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£679
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£679
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£679
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£679
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£679
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£679
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£679
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£679
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£679
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£679
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£679
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£679
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£679
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£679
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£679
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£679
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£679
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£679
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£679
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£679
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£699
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£699
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£699
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£699
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£699
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£699
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£699
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£699
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£699
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£699
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£699
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£699
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£699
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£699
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£699
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£699
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£699
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£699
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£699
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£699
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£699
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£689
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£689
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£689
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£689
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£689
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£689
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£689
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£689
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£689
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£689
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£689
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£689
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£689
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£689
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£709
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£709
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£709
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£709
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£709
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£709
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£709
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£709
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£709
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£709
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£709
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£709
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£709
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£709
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£719
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£719
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£719
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£719
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£719
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£719
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£719
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£699
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£699
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£699
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£699
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£699
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£699
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£699
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£689
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£689
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£689
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£689
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£689
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£689
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£689
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£689
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£689
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£689
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£689
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£689
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£689
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£689
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£679
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£679
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£679
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£679
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£679
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£679
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£679
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£589
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£589
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£589
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£589
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£589
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£589
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£589
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£579
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£579
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£579
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£579
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£579
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£579
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£579
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£579
This package holiday to Malcesine Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Thursday 5th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Malcesine Hotel also Enquired about

Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £659pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011663477

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list