Malcesine Hotel, Malcesine

Malcesine Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Malcesine Hotel description

The hotel Malcesine is most attractively situated on the lakefront and in the centre of the resort. It offers comfortable accommodation and good facilities.


Facilities - Malcesine Hotel features

  • Panoramic terrace overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All rooms have shower, telephone and satellite TV. Rooms with side lake view are available at a supplement.

Meals - food and drink in Malcesine Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice.
We update Malcesine Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Malcesine Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£589
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£589
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£589
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£589
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£589
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£589
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£589
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£619
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£619
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£619
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£619
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£619
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£619
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£619
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£619
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£619
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£619
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£619
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£669
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£669
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£669
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£669
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£669
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£669
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£669
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£669
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£669
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£669
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£689
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£689
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£689
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£689
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£689
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£689
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£689
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£709
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£709
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£709
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£709
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£709
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£709
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£709
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£709
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£709
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£709
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£709
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£709
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£709
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£709
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£709
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£709
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£709
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£709
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£709
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£709
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£709
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£729
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£729
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£729
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£729
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£729
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£729
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£729
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£739
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£739
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£739
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£739
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£739
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£739
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£739
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£739
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£739
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£739
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£739
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£739
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£739
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£739
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£729
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£729
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£729
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£729
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£729
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£729
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£729
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£729
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£729
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£729
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£729
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£729
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£729
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£729
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£749
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£749
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£749
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£749
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£749
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£749
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£749
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£749
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£749
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£749
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£749
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£749
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£749
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£749
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£749
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£749
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£749
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£749
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£749
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£749
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£749
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£729
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£729
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£729
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£729
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£729
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£729
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£729
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£719
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£719
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£719
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£719
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£719
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£719
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£719
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£719
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£719
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£719
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£719
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£719
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£719
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£719
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£709
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£709
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£709
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£709
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£709
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£709
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£619
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£619
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£619
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£619
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£619
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£619
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£619
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£639
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£639
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£639
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£639
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£639
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£639
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£639
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£639
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£639
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£639
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£639
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£639
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£639
This package holiday to Malcesine Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Monday 3rd May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Malcesine Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd May.
From £459pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd May.
From £659pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd May.
From £829pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010280381

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list