Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage, Interlaken

Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage description

This comfortable first-class hotel isset in its own grounds by the river Aare, conveniently located just a few minutes' walk from the centre and Interlaken Ost station.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Elegant dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • 'Le Vieux Rivage' hotel bar
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steambath and fitness area (all free)
  • Spa centre with health and beauty treatments, cosmetics, solarium & massage (supps.)
  • Restaurant 'L'Ambiance' sun terrace overlooking the river Aare, ideal for a spot of lunch or afternoon tea
  • Gardens for relaxing
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101.
  • All with bath, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, slippers, bathrobe, radio, safe and minibar.
  • South-facing rooms have balcony and look towards the mountains, whilst north-facing rooms face the forest and green waters of the River Aare.

Meals - food and drink in Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner with choice.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£779
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
£779
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
£779
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£779
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
£779
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£829
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
£829
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£839
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£839
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£839
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£839
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£874£839
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£839
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£839
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£839
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£839
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£839
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£839
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£839
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£839
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£839
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£839
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£839
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£839
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£839
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£839
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£839
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£839
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£839
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£839
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£839
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£839
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£839
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£799
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£799
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£789
This package holiday to Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Friday 22nd May 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £474pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £539pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £629pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £639pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £699pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £819pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008419655

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list