Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage description

This comfortable first-class hotel isset in its own grounds by the river Aare, conveniently located just a few minutes' walk from the centre and Interlaken Ost station.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Elegant dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • 'Le Vieux Rivage' hotel bar
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steambath and fitness area (all free)
  • Spa centre with health and beauty treatments, cosmetics, solarium & massage (supps.)
  • Restaurant 'L'Ambiance' sun terrace overlooking the river Aare, ideal for a spot of lunch or afternoon tea
  • Gardens for relaxing
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101.
  • All with bath, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, slippers, bathrobe, radio, safe and minibar.
  • South-facing rooms have balcony and look towards the mountains, whilst north-facing rooms face the forest and green waters of the River Aare.

Meals - food and drink in Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner with choice.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 15 May 201715/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 19 May 201719/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£859£709
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£859£709
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£859£709
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£899£752
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£899£752
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£962£752
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£962£752
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£962£753
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£962£753
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£829£779
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£829£779
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£829£799
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£829£799
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£829£799
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£829£799
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£809£799
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£809£799
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£809£799
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£809£799
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£809£799
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£809£799
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£809£799
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£809£799
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£809£799
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£809£799
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£809£799
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£809£799
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£809£769
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£809£769
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£809£719
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£809£719
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£809£719
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£789£719
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£9879
This accommodation only holiday to Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £459pp
Hotel Sonne Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £489pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £549pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £599pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £599pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £629pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £629pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £799pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000416266

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list