Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage description

This comfortable first-class hotel isset in its own grounds by the river Aare, conveniently located just a few minutes' walk from the centre and Interlaken Ost station.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Elegant dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • 'Le Vieux Rivage' hotel bar
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steambath and fitness area (all free)
  • Spa centre with health and beauty treatments, cosmetics, solarium & massage (supps.)
  • Restaurant 'L'Ambiance' sun terrace overlooking the river Aare, ideal for a spot of lunch or afternoon tea
  • Gardens for relaxing
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101.
  • All with bath, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, slippers, bathrobe, radio, safe and minibar.
  • South-facing rooms have balcony and look towards the mountains, whilst north-facing rooms face the forest and green waters of the River Aare.

Meals - food and drink in Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner with choice.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
£784
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£784
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£784
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£784
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£784
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£834
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£834
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£844
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
£844
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£844
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
£844
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£854£844
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£854£844
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£854£844
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£854£844
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£854£844
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£854£844
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£854£844
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£854£844
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£854£844
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£854£844
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£854£844
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£854£844
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£854£844
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£854£844
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£854£844
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£854£844
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£844
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£844
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£844
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£844
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£844
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£844
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£804
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
£804
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
This package holiday to Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 29th May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £487pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £544pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £594pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £654pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £674pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £704pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £824pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006773073

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list