Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage description

This comfortable first-class hotel isset in its own grounds by the river Aare, conveniently located just a few minutes' walk from the centre and Interlaken Ost station.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Elegant dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • 'Le Vieux Rivage' hotel bar
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steambath and fitness area (all free)
  • Spa centre with health and beauty treatments, cosmetics, solarium & massage (supps.)
  • Restaurant 'L'Ambiance' sun terrace overlooking the river Aare, ideal for a spot of lunch or afternoon tea
  • Gardens for relaxing
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101.
  • All with bath, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, slippers, bathrobe, radio, safe and minibar.
  • South-facing rooms have balcony and look towards the mountains, whilst north-facing rooms face the forest and green waters of the River Aare.

Meals - food and drink in Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner with choice.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£874£839
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£874£839
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£832£799
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£832£799
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£809£749
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£809£749
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£809£749
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£789£749
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£39876£9879
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£719
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
£719
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£719
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£719
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£729
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£729
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£729
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£729
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£729
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£789
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£789
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£809
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£809
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£809
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£809
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£809
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£809
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£809
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£809
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£809
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£809
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£809
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£809
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£809
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£809
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£809
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£809
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£779
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£779
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£729
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£729
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£729
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£729
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£9879
This accommodation only holiday to Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Friday 1st June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £469pp
Hotel Sonne Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £499pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £559pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £599pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £609pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £609pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £639pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 1st June.
From £809pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005114618

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list