Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel description

Run to the same high standard as its sister hotel, the 4 star Astoria, the Perla Nera is a longtime favourite with our guests. It is just a few steps from the lake, the Mottarone cable car and the boats to the islands. It is a very pleasant 20 minute stroll along the lakeside promenade to the centre of Stresa.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel features

  • Pleasant indoor pool with steps to the gardens for sunbathing
  • Whirlpool (payable locally)
  • Lounge, bar and dining room
  • Sun terrace and garden
  • Guests may use the facilities of the Hotel Astoria (same owners)
  • 2 lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:23m • Width:24m • Opening hours:07.00 - 23.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. The attractive, comfortable, air-conditioned rooms are situated in 2 connected buildings. They have bath (the singles have shower) hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and balcony. Some rooms have partial lake view.

  • No of rooms: 36
  • Annexes information: interconnected


Meals - food and drink in Lido La Perla Nera Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lido La Perla Nera Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£369£339
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£369£349
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£369£349
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£369£349
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£369£349
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£369£349
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£369£349
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£359£349
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£359£349
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£359£339
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£359£339
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£359£339
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£339
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£339
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£369£349
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£369£349
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£369£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£369£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£369£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£369£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£369£349
This accommodation only holiday to Lido La Perla Nera Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lido La Perla Nera Hotel also Enquired about

Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £359pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £389pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £399pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £439pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £489pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000368374

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list