Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel description

Run to the same high standard as its sister hotel, the 4 star Astoria, the Perla Nera is a longtime favourite with our guests. It is just a few steps from the lake, the Mottarone cable car and the boats to the islands. It is a very pleasant 20 minute stroll along the lakeside promenade to the centre of Stresa.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel features

  • Pleasant indoor pool with steps to the gardens for sunbathing
  • Whirlpool (payable locally)
  • Lounge, bar and dining room
  • Sun terrace and garden
  • Guests may use the facilities of the Hotel Astoria (same owners)
  • 2 lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:23m • Width:24m • Opening hours:07.00 - 23.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. The attractive, comfortable, air-conditioned rooms are situated in 2 connected buildings. They have bath (the singles have shower) hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and balcony. Some rooms have partial lake view.

  • No of rooms: 36
  • Annexes information: interconnected


Meals - food and drink in Lido La Perla Nera Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lido La Perla Nera Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£439£369
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£439£369
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£439£369
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£439£389
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£439£389
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£276
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£276
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£276
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£276
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£276
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£276
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£276
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£276
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£276
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£276
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£276
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£276
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£276
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£276
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£276
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£276
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£276
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£276
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£276
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£276
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£276
This package holiday to Lido La Perla Nera Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 22nd May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lido La Perla Nera Hotel also Enquired about

Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £287pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £297pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £327pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £347pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £447pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £599pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006622786

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list