Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel description

Run to the same high standard as its sister hotel, the 4 star Astoria, the Perla Nera is a longtime favourite with our guests. It is just a few steps from the lake, the Mottarone cable car and the boats to the islands. It is a very pleasant 20 minute stroll along the lakeside promenade to the centre of Stresa.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel features

  • Pleasant indoor pool with steps to the gardens for sunbathing
  • Whirlpool (payable locally)
  • Lounge, bar and dining room
  • Sun terrace and garden
  • Guests may use the facilities of the Hotel Astoria (same owners)
  • 2 lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:23m • Width:24m • Opening hours:07.00 - 23.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. The attractive, comfortable, air-conditioned rooms are situated in 2 connected buildings. They have bath (the singles have shower) hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and balcony. Some rooms have partial lake view.

  • No of rooms: 36
  • Annexes information: interconnected


Meals - food and drink in Lido La Perla Nera Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lido La Perla Nera Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lido La Perla Nera Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£359£339
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£359£339
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£339
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£339
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£369£349
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£369£349
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£369£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£369£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£369£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£369£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£369£349
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£339
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£349
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£349
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£349
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£349
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£349
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£349
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£349
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£349
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£339
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£339
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£339
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£339
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£339
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£349
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£349
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£349
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£349
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£349
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£349
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£349
This accommodation only holiday to Lido La Perla Nera Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lido La Perla Nera Hotel also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £389pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £399pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £489pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd August.
From £536pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000368374

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list