Lenno Hotel, Lenno

Lenno Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lenno Hotel description

This superior hotel occupies an attractive, tranquil position on the lakeside in Lenno’s pretty centre. Its friendly service and convivial atmosphere make it a popular choice.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lenno Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with sunbathing terrace
  • Sauna (free)
  • Dining room
  • Modern lounge and bar
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:8m • Opening hours:07.00 - 19.00 • Supervised Times:07.00 - 19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Air-conditioned with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar and safe
  • Some have side or front lake view, although front views may be partially obstructed by trees
  • Sloping roof rooms are larger and have jacuzzi baths
  • The spacious suites for 2-4 persons have jacuzzi bath and are situated next to the pool

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: Yes


Meals - food and drink in Lenno Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast served on the terrace in good weather
  • 4 course dinner with choice

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lenno Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lenno Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£529
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£529
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£549
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£549
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£576
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£549
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£549
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£549
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£549
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£549
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£549
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£549
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£529
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£529
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£529
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£539
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£549
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£549
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£539
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£536£529
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£529
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£499
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£499
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£499
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£499
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
Available as
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£499
This package holiday to Lenno Hotel in Lenno, Italy departs Wednesday 26th October 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lenno Hotel also Enquired about

Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £339pp
Italia Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 16th October.
From £374pp
Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £379pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £399pp
Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £419pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 20th October.
From £451pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £459pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 26th October.
From £469pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £469pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 12th October.
From £479pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011672190

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list