Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lenno Hotel, Lenno description

This superior hotel occupies an attractive, tranquil position on the lakeside in Lenno’s pretty centre. Its friendly service and convivial atmosphere make it a popular choice.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lenno Hotel, Lenno features

  • Outdoor pool with sunbathing terrace
  • Sauna (free)
  • Dining room
  • Modern lounge and bar
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:8m • Opening hours:07.00 - 19.00 • Supervised Times:07.00 - 19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Air-conditioned with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar and safe
  • Some have side or front lake view, although front views may be partially obstructed by trees
  • Sloping roof rooms are larger and have jacuzzi baths
  • The spacious suites for 2-4 persons have jacuzzi bath and are situated next to the pool

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: Yes


Meals - food and drink in Lenno Hotel, Lenno

  • Buffet breakfast served on the terrace in good weather
  • 4 course dinner with choice

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lenno Hotel, Lenno's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lenno Hotel, Lenno dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£469£409
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£508£457
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£479£429
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£296
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£296
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£296
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£306
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£306
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£306
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£306
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£306
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£306
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£306
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£306
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£306
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£306
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£296
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£296
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£296
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£306
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£306
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£306
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£296
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£296
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£276
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Lenno Hotel, Lenno in Lenno, Italy departs Wednesday 25th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lenno Hotel, Lenno also Enquired about

Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £147pp
Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £147pp
Hotel Trasimeno, ... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £167pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £207pp
Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £207pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £207pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £217pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £237pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £247pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £257pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006632994

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list