Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lenno Hotel, Lenno description

This superior hotel occupies an attractive, tranquil position on the lakeside in Lenno’s pretty centre. Its friendly service and convivial atmosphere make it a popular choice.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lenno Hotel, Lenno features

  • Outdoor pool with sunbathing terrace
  • Sauna (free)
  • Dining room
  • Modern lounge and bar
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:8m • Opening hours:07.00 - 19.00 • Supervised Times:07.00 - 19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Air-conditioned with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar and safe
  • Some have side or front lake view, although front views may be partially obstructed by trees
  • Sloping roof rooms are larger and have jacuzzi baths
  • The spacious suites for 2-4 persons have jacuzzi bath and are situated next to the pool

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: Yes


Meals - food and drink in Lenno Hotel, Lenno

  • Buffet breakfast served on the terrace in good weather
  • 4 course dinner with choice

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Lenno Hotel, Lenno's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lenno Hotel, Lenno dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£389
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£389
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£389
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£399£389
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£399£389
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£399£389
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£399£389
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£399£389
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£399£389
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£399£389
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£399£389
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£389
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£389
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£389
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£389
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£399£389
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£399£389
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£399£389
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£389
This accommodation only holiday to Lenno Hotel, Lenno in Lenno, Italy departs Wednesday 12th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lenno Hotel, Lenno also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 5th July.
From £359pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 12th July.
From £359pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 5th July.
From £359pp
Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 28th June.
From £372pp
Grand Hotel Plaza Montecatini Italy, Dover Ferry 19th July.
From £389pp
Hotel Lido, Passi... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 19th July.
From £389pp
Bazzoni Hotel, Tr... Tremezzo Italy, Dover Ferry 12th July.
From £389pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 28th June.
From £399pp
Cadenabbia Grand ... Cadenabbia Italy, Dover Ferry 5th July.
From £409pp
Relais la Fattori... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 5th July.
From £409pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000004576

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list