Landhotel Schützenhof, Fuschl

Landhotel Schützenhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Landhotel Schützenhof description

Beautifully furnished and decorated, the Schützenhof enjoys a prime position directly beside the lake and close to the village centre. The hotel offers a high standard of comfort with many little homely features. There are some lovely views over the lake from the hotel terrace.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Landhotel Schützenhof features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Charming restaurant with lake views
  • Lakeside terrace/café
  • Conservatory
  • Saunas, jacuzzi and gym
  • Lakeside lido with loungers and towels (3 mins' walk)

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 44. Spacious Austrian twins have shower; some have balcony and side lake view
  • Austrian twins with bath have full lake view
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 1
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 2 + 2


Meals - food and drink in Landhotel Schützenhof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices, salad buffet and choice of dessert
  • Weekly 5 course candlelight gala dinner including apéritif

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Smart • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Landhotel Schützenhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Landhotel Schützenhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£387£346
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£385£345
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£385£345
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£409£369
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£409£369
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£409£369
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£409£369
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£378£329
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£378£329
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£378£329
This accommodation only holiday to Landhotel Schützenhof in Fuschl, Austria departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Landhotel Schützenhof also Enquired about

Hotel Seerose Fuschl Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £409pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056376

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list