Landhotel Schützenhof, Fuschl

Landhotel Schützenhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Landhotel Schützenhof description

Beautifully furnished and decorated, the Schützenhof enjoys a prime position directly beside the lake and close to the village centre. The hotel offers a high standard of comfort with many little homely features. There are some lovely views over the lake from the hotel terrace.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Landhotel Schützenhof features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Charming restaurant with lake views
  • Lakeside terrace/café
  • Conservatory
  • Saunas, jacuzzi and gym
  • Lakeside lido with loungers and towels (3 mins' walk)

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 44. Spacious Austrian twins have shower; some have balcony and side lake view
  • Austrian twins with bath have full lake view
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 1
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 2 + 2


Meals - food and drink in Landhotel Schützenhof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices, salad buffet and choice of dessert
  • Weekly 5 course candlelight gala dinner including apéritif

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Smart • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Landhotel Schützenhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Landhotel Schützenhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£559
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£559
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£559
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£559
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£559
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£559
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£579
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£579
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£579
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£579
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£579
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£579
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£579
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£579
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£559
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£559
This package holiday to Landhotel Schützenhof in Fuschl, Austria departs Wednesday 24th June 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Landhotel Schützenhof also Enquired about

Seehotel Schlick Fuschl Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £459pp
Hotel Seerose Fuschl Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008885553

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list