Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - La Palma Hotel description

This excellent, well-run hotel is situated in a quiet, central location on Stresa lakeside. It is surrounded by colourful gardens overlooking the lake and offers elegant and stylish accommodation as well as superb lakeside views and facilities.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - La Palma Hotel features

  • Lakeside heated swimming pool (June to Sept) and sun bathing terraces
  • Private beach
  • Gardens with terrace
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room
  • Fitness room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Sauna (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • Free WIFI 30 mins daily

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:8m • Opening hours:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Supervised Times:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 120. All rooms have air conditioning, jacuzzi bath, hairdryer, safe, radio, satellite TV with pay-per-view and internet facilities, minibar, telephone and balcony. Some rooms have side or full lake view. Junior suites have lake view and a lounge area.

  • No of rooms: 120
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 32
  • Annexes information: 20m accessed from garden


Meals - food and drink in La Palma Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast with hot options
  • 4 course dinner with choice plus extensive salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly barbecue dinner in high season (weather permitting).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; approx cost. €35

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informall no shorts • A la carte meal cost: €35 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes plus salad and desert buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update La Palma Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - La Palma Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£559£489
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£559£525
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£627
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£559£525
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£627
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£519£489
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£519£489
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£519£489
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£519£489
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£519£489
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£529£489
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£559£489
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£529£489
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£519£489
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£559£489
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£627
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£559£525
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£559£489
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£489
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£469
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
£469
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to La Palma Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 11th October 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing La Palma Hotel also Enquired about

Flora, Stresa Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £492pp
Grand Hotel Brist... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £527pp
Milan Speranza au... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £534pp
Hotel Astoria, St... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £569pp
Hotel La Palma, S... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £639pp
Regina Palace Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £681pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002920059

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list