Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - La Palma Hotel description

This excellent, well-run hotel is situated in a quiet, central location on Stresa lakeside. It is surrounded by colourful gardens overlooking the lake and offers elegant and stylish accommodation as well as superb lakeside views and facilities.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - La Palma Hotel features

  • Lakeside heated swimming pool (June to Sept) and sun bathing terraces
  • Private beach
  • Gardens with terrace
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room
  • Fitness room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Sauna (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • Free WIFI 30 mins daily

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:8m • Opening hours:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Supervised Times:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 120. All rooms have air conditioning, jacuzzi bath, hairdryer, safe, radio, satellite TV with pay-per-view and internet facilities, minibar, telephone and balcony. Some rooms have side or full lake view. Junior suites have lake view and a lounge area.

  • No of rooms: 120
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 32
  • Annexes information: 20m accessed from garden


Meals - food and drink in La Palma Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast with hot options
  • 4 course dinner with choice plus extensive salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly barbecue dinner in high season (weather permitting).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; approx cost. €35

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informall no shorts • A la carte meal cost: €35 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes plus salad and desert buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update La Palma Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - La Palma Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£469
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£469
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£469
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£489
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£489
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£489
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£489
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£525
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£489
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£489
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£489
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£489
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£489
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£489
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£489
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£489
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£489
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£489
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£489
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£489
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£489
This accommodation only holiday to La Palma Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 16th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing La Palma Hotel also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £339pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £349pp
Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £349pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £359pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £409pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £469pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005058227

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list