Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - La Palma Hotel description

This excellent, well-run hotel is situated in a quiet, central location on Stresa lakeside. It is surrounded by colourful gardens overlooking the lake and offers elegant and stylish accommodation as well as superb lakeside views and facilities.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - La Palma Hotel features

  • Lakeside heated swimming pool (June to Sept) and sun bathing terraces
  • Private beach
  • Gardens with terrace
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room
  • Fitness room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Sauna (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • Free WIFI 30 mins daily

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:8m • Opening hours:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Supervised Times:08.30-12.30, 14.00-18.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 120. All rooms have air conditioning, jacuzzi bath, hairdryer, safe, radio, satellite TV with pay-per-view and internet facilities, minibar, telephone and balcony. Some rooms have side or full lake view. Junior suites have lake view and a lounge area.

  • No of rooms: 120
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 32
  • Annexes information: 20m accessed from garden


Meals - food and drink in La Palma Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast with hot options
  • 4 course dinner with choice plus extensive salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly barbecue dinner in high season (weather permitting).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; approx cost. €35

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informall no shorts • A la carte meal cost: €35 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes plus salad and desert buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update La Palma Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - La Palma Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£499£469
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£559£469
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£559£469
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£559£489
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£559£489
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£559£489
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£559£525
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£559£489
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£519£489
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£519£489
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£519£489
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£519£489
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£519£489
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£529£489
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£559£489
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£529£489
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£519£489
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£559£489
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£559£489
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£559£489
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£559£489
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£489
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£469
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
£469
This accommodation only holiday to La Palma Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing La Palma Hotel also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £339pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £349pp
Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £359pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £409pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £469pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000052945

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list