Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£333£322
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£333£322
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£333£322
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£333£315
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£333£315
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£333£315
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£367£346
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£372£350
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£372£350
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£372£350
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£372£350
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£372£350
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£372£350
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£333£315
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£333£315
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£333£315
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£333£315
This package holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 30th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Italia also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £317pp
Milano Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £359pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002747596

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list