Italia, Verona

Italia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£149
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£149
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£218
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£218
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£218
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£218
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£218
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£218
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£218
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£167
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£167
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
This accommodation only holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 12th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Italia also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th June.
From £207pp
Milano Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th June.
From £250pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007293328

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list