Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£173£171
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£173£171
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
This accommodation only holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 15th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Italia also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th August.
From £217pp
Milano Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th August.
From £399pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005075434

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list