Italia, Verona

Italia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£671£440
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
£440
Fri 03 May 201903/05/19
£440
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
£440
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
£440
Mon 06 May 201906/05/19
£440
Tue 07 May 201907/05/19
£440
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£662£440
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
£440
Fri 10 May 201910/05/19
£440
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
£440
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
£440
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
£440
Tue 14 May 201914/05/19
£440
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£711£489
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
£440
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
£440
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
£440
Tue 21 May 201921/05/19
£440
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£711£489
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
£440
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
£440
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£441£424
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£441£416
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
£441£416
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
£441£416
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
£441£416
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£711£465
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
£441£416
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£441£416
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£441£416
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
£441£416
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
£441£416
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
£441£416
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£711£465
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
£441£416
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£441£416
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£441£416
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
£441£416
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
£441£416
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
£441£416
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£728£490
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
£475£466
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
£481
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£481
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
£481
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
£481
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
£481
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£752£530
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
£481
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
£481
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£481
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
£481
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
£481
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
£481
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£752£530
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
£481
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£481
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
£481
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
£481
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£752£530
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
£481
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£481
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
£481
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
£481
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£752£530
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
£481
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£481
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
£481
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
£481
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£752£530
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
£481
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£481
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
£481
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
£481
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£752£530
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
£481
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£481
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
£481
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
£481
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£752£530
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
£481
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£481
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
£481
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
£481
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£752£530
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
£481
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£481
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
£481
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
£481
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£752£530
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
£481
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£481
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Stansted
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
£481
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
£481
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£711£530
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
£481
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£481
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
£481
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
£481
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
£481
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£711£530
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
£481
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£470
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£459
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
£440
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
£440
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
£440
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£711£489
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
£440
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£440
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£440
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
£440
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
£440
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
£440
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£711£489
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
£440
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
£440
This package holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Monday 10th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Italia also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Gatwick 10th June.
From £481pp
Milano Verona Italy, Gatwick 10th June.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006964886

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list