Italia, Verona

Italia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£504£342
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£504£392
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£521£348
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£504£392
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£504£342
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£511£392
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£489£332
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£460£311
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£460£341
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£460£341
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Available as
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Available as
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Available as
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Mon 25 Oct 202125/10/21
Available as
Tue 26 Oct 202126/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Available as
Thu 28 Oct 202128/10/21
Available as
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£469£440
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£469
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£469£440
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£469£440
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£469£440
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£469
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£469£440
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£469£440
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£469
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£469£440
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£469£440
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£469£440
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£469
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£469£440
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£469£440
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£469
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£469£440
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£469£440
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£469£440
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£469
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£469£440
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£469£440
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£469
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£469£440
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£469£440
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£469£440
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£469
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£469£440
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£469£440
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£469
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£469£440
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£469£440
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£469£440
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£469
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£469£440
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£469£440
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£469
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£469£440
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£469£440
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£469£440
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£469
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£469£440
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£469£440
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£489
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£510£481
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£531£501
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£531£501
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£530
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£531£501
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£531£501
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£530
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£531£501
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£531£501
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£531£501
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£530
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£531£501
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£531£501
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£530
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£531£501
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£531£501
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£531£501
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£530
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£531£501
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£531£501
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£530
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£531£501
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£531£501
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£531£501
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£530
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£531£501
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£531£501
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£530
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£531£501
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£531£501
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£531£501
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£530
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£531£501
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£531£501
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£530
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£531£501
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£531£501
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£531£501
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£530
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£531£501
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£531£501
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£530
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£531£501
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£531£501
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£531£501
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£530
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£531£501
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£531£501
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£530
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£531£501
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£531£501
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£531£501
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£530
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£531£501
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£531£501
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£530
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£531£501
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£531£501
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£531£501
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£530
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£531£501
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£531£501
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£530
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£531£501
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£531£501
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£531£501
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£530
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£531£501
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£531£501
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£530
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£531£501
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£531£501
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£531£501
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£530
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£531£501
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£531£501
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£530
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£515£486
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£499£470
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£483£454
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£483
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£483£454
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£483£454
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£483
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£483£454
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£483£454
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£483£454
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£483
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£483£454
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£483£454
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£483
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£483£454
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£483£454
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£459
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£459£430
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£459£430
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£459
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£459£430
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£459£430
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£459£430
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£459
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£459£430
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£459£430
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£459
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£459£430
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£459£430
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£459£430
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£459
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£459£430
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£459£430
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£459
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£459£430
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£459£430
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£459£430
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£459
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£459£430
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£459£430
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
£459
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
£459£430
This package holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Sunday 5th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Italia also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Gatwick 5th September.
From £337pp
Milano Verona Italy, Gatwick 5th September.
From £443pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009545571

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list