Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Imperial

· close to resort centre and lakeside · 10 minutes to ferry departure point · shuttle bus service available on request (small local charge)


Overview - hotel description - Imperial description

The Hotel Imperial is ideally situated for all that Garda has to offer. The resort centre is approximately 2 minutes walk away and the lakeside a further minute. In the garden there is an outdoor pool and sun terrace where guests can relax and enjoy snacks and drinks from the bar.


Facilities - Imperial features

· bar/lounge · TV room with satellite TV · sun terrace · garden · outdoor pool · pool towels are provided (small deposit required) · WiFi in bar (small local charge) · lift · 51 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with balcony and pool view are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer and air conditioning (approx 15/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Imperial

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals with choice of menu · weekly gala dinner with live music

We update Imperial's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Imperial dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Cardiff
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£714
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£709
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£720
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£741
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£745
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£755
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£755
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£755
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£863
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£776
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£776
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£772
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£762
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£734
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£720
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£720
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£619
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£435
This package holiday to Imperial in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Imperial also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £638pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £347pp
Virginia Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £372pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £372pp
Terminus Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £372pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £389pp
Villa Hotel Anthea Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £404pp
Sole Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £410pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £410pp
Continental Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £442pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003513121

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list