Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Idania

· resort centre close by · 5 minutes walk to the ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Idania description

Conveniently located, just across the main road from the centre of Bardolino, the family-run Idania offers a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. With smart, modern and spacious accommodation, this hotel makes an excellent holiday base from which to explore the surrounding area.


Facilities - Idania features

· family-run hotel · bar with satellite TV · lounge · outdoor pool with children's section · table tennis and table football · air conditioning in all public rooms and restaurant (from approx. 01/06-15/09) · Wi-Fi access free of charge in the reception area · 3 lifts · 85 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a standard twin room with private shower, WC, ceiling fan and balcony. Standard plus rooms (no balcony), single rooms (no balcony) and superior rooms (with balcony) all have air conditioning and are available at a supplement. Triple rooms are also available. All rooms have satellite TV, safe, hairdryer and air conditioning (approx. 01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Idania

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals with choice of menu, salad and dessert buffets

We update Idania's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Idania dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£621£317
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£746£411
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£736£652
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£684£631
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£705£652
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£711£653
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£700£627
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£700£627
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£700£627
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£774£711
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£695£669
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£695£669
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£685£659
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£674£648
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£664£638
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£700£648
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£700£648
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£627£575
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Idania in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Idania also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £638pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £668pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £706pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £778pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £798pp
Hotel Marina Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £354pp
Hotel Catullo Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £422pp
Parc Hotel Gritti Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £464pp
Hotel Bellevue Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £528pp
Color Hotel Bardolino Italy, Newcastle 24th May.
From £531pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002945692

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list