Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Idania

· resort centre close by · 5 minutes walk to the ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Idania description

Conveniently located, just across the main road from the centre of Bardolino, the family-run Idania offers a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. With smart, modern and spacious accommodation, this hotel makes an excellent holiday base from which to explore the surrounding area.


Facilities - Idania features

· family-run hotel · bar with satellite TV · lounge · outdoor pool with children's section · table tennis and table football · air conditioning in all public rooms and restaurant (from approx. 01/06-15/09) · Wi-Fi access free of charge in the reception area · 3 lifts · 85 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a standard twin room with private shower, WC, ceiling fan and balcony. Standard plus rooms (no balcony), single rooms (no balcony) and superior rooms (with balcony) all have air conditioning and are available at a supplement. Triple rooms are also available. All rooms have satellite TV, safe, hairdryer and air conditioning (approx. 01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Idania

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals with choice of menu, salad and dessert buffets

We update Idania's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Idania dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£430£167
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£856£426
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£720£510
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£787£540
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£741£521
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£846£517
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£729£650
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£818£713
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£839£734
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£836£762
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£734£682
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£756£703
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£772£741
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£736£636
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£783£657
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£745£619
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£745£619
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Idania in Bardolino, Italy departs Saturday 6th May 2017, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Idania also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £653pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £683pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £708pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £718pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £893pp
Hotel Marina Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £398pp
Al Sole Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £409pp
Hotel Catullo Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £482pp
Parc Hotel Gritti Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £520pp
Parc Hotel Germano Bardolino Italy, Manchester 6th May.
From £583pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003849542

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list