Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Wengenerhof description

Set in beautiful gardens just a few minutes beyond the village centre, the Wengenerhof enjoys a quiet position with magnificent views over the Lauterbrunnen valley. Charmingly furnished in traditional style throughout.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Wengenerhof features

  • Attractive lounge overlooking the garden
  • Bar
  • Spacious dining room with views towards the mountains
  • Sauna (free)
  • Solarium (supp)
  • Sun terrace
  • Lovely gardens with deckchairs and parasols
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40
  • The comfortable rooms all have bath, hairdryer, cable TV, telephone, radio and minibar.
  • Some also have south facing balcony.
  • All rooms have tea/coffee-making facilities on request.
  • Some good value small twins are available, whilst larger twins are at a supplement.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Wengenerhof

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of main
  • Weekly gala dinner and weekly speciality buffet
  • Salad, cheese and dessert buffets
  • Guests receive credit of approx Sfr 25 to dine a la carte at the Hotel Silberhorn.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Wengenerhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Wengenerhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£549£499
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£549£499
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£549£499
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£549£499
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£666£550
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£666£550
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£669£509
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£669£509
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£669£559
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£669£559
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£619£549
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£619£549
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£619£549
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£619£549
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£619£549
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£619£549
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£609£549
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£609£549
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£559£549
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£559£549
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£559£549
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£559£549
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£559£549
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£559£549
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£549£539
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£549£539
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£606£538
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£606£538
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£606£538
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£606£538
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£596£538
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£549£538
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£539£489
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Wengenerhof in Wengen, Switzerland departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Wengenerhof also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £459pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £489pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £529pp
Hotel Caprice Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £579pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000826617

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list