Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Weisses Rössl description

As the inspiration for the operetta of the same name, the traditional, central White Horse Inn was originally established in 1474 and lies in the centre of St. Wolfgang directly on the lakeside


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Weisses Rössl features

  • Attractive restaurant and café
  • Stylish lounge and bar
  • Wine cellar
  • Reading room
  • Lakeside terrace and lido
  • Large spa area with indoor pool, sauna, solarium, steam room and gym (Free)
  • Massage & beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Heated outdoor swimming area with new jacuzzi (in lake)
  • Piano evening twice weekly
  • Zither music evening
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift (not to top floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:5m • Width:3m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:5m • Width:3m • Opening hours:08.00-21.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 94. All tasteful Austrian twins and singles have bath or shower, radio, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe and minibar
  • Most have balcony and some have lake view

  • No of rooms: 94


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Weisses Rössl

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with choice of 4 main courses plus salad buffet
  • Sunday champagne breakfast with piano music, weekly farmers buffet with music and weekly strudel buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: Formal • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Weisses Rössl's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Weisses Rössl dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1289
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1289
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1309
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1309
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1309
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1309
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1309
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1309
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1359
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1359
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1429
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1429
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1429
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1429
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1419
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1419
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1419
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1419
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1439
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1439
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1439
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1439
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1449
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1449
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1429
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1429
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1329
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1329
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1319
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1319
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1319
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1289
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1289
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1309
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1309
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1309
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1309
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1309
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1309
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1359
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1359
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1429
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1429
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1429
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1429
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1419
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1419
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1419
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1419
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1439
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1439
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1439
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1439
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1449
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1449
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1429
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1429
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1329
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1329
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1319
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1319
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1319
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Weisses Rössl in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Weisses Rössl also Enquired about

Strandhotel Marga... St Wolfgang Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £909pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010371916

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list