Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo, Tremezzo

Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo

· 15m to lake · 2 minutes walk to the public beach and park area · 5 minutes walk to the restaurants and bars · 5 minutes walk to the Tremezzo ferry point · 5 minutes walk to the Tremezzo centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo description

An incredibly friendly and family run hotel. The attractive villa retains many of its original features and is set in an attractive position in a small bay just a few minutes walk to Tremezzo centre and a stones throw to the lake.


Facilities - Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo features

· outdoor swimming pool · garden · sun terrace · tennis courts nearby (extra charge) · bar · lounge · satellite TV room · WiFi in public areas · 21 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with shower, WC and garden view. Triple rooms with balcony and lake view are also available at a supplement. All rooms have telephone, minibar, flatscreen satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and ceiling fan.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo

· buffet breakfast

We update Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£575
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£573
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£600
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£628
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£629
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£671
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£861
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£725
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£712
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£693
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£762
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£748
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£765
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£751
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£802
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£823
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£772
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£770
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£773
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£782
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£736
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£684
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£696
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£674
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£677
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo in Tremezzo, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Villa Marie, Tremezzo also Enquired about

Bazzoni Hotel, Tr... Tremezzo Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £634pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002939796

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list