Hotel Tyrol - Söll, Soll

Hotel Tyrol - Söll Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tyrol - Söll description

The comfortable, traditionally styled and family-run Tyrol is surrounded by beautiful scenery and meadows, yet is just 3 minutes’ walk from the village centre. An excellent choice for your holiday in Söll and extremely popular with our guests for many years


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Tyrol - Söll features

  • Spacious lounge/bar, traditional restaurant
  • Heated outdoor pool with large garden
  • Steam room, sauna and infra-red cabin (free 3 times a week)
  • Weekly live music (from mid-June)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 61. Austrian twins have either shower or bath, most have balcony
  • Singles have shower and balcony
  • All rooms have satellite TV, radio, safe, telephone and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tyrol - Söll

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 main dish choices (including vegetarian) plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and Italian buffets and 5 course gala dinner
  • Weekly fruit and cheese buffet
  • Barbecue or farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Tyrol - Söll's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tyrol - Söll dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£811
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£811
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£769
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£769
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£769
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£769
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£769
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£769
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£779
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£779
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£799
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£799
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£799
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£799
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£789
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£789
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£789
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£789
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£799
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£816
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£779
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£779
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£789
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£789
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£789
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£789
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£789
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£845
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£852
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£852
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£852
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Tyrol - Söll in Soll, Austria departs Wednesday 27th July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tyrol - Söll also Enquired about

Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd July.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011719724

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list