Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano, Lake Trasimeno

Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano description

The Trasimeno is a family-run hotel in the centre of Passignano offering comfortable accommodation in a quiet location just 50 metres from the lakeside. There are several excellent restaurants in resort offering good value set evening menus (list and map from reception). The train station and ferry point are 300 metres away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano features

  • Breakfast room
  • Small lounge and bar
  • Free internet point
  • Free WIFI in all rooms
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. Twins and singles are air-conditioned and have shower, satellite TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano

  • Buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 100m

We update Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£316
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£316
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£316
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£306
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£306
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£306
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£306
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano in Lake Trasimeno, Italy departs Wednesday 11th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Trasimeno, Passignano also Enquired about

Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £260pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £300pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 18th September.
From £316pp
Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 28th August.
From £321pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 18th September.
From £336pp
Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £359pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £359pp
Milano Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £365pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 28th August.
From £376pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 25th September.
From £416pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007303839

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list