Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sogno del Benaco description

Recently renovated the Sogno del Benaco is set within its own gardens just 200m from the centre of Limone. The new modern design gives the hotel a vibrant feel. The large rooftop terrace is perfect
for sunbathing as well as taking in the stunning views over the lake and Limone. There is direct access to the beach and the refurbished 'Jimmy's' beach bar. Guests staying at the Sogno also have access to the facilities at their sister hotel, Garda Bellevue, next door.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Sogno del Benaco features

  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Beach bar and gardens
  • Small spa with whirlpool, steam room and sauna
  • Guests can use the facilities at the Garda Bellevue which include: Outdoor and indoor pool with whirlpool and sun terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:4m • Opening hours:8:00am-7:00pm • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. All bedrooms are air-conditioned, shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, and safe
  • Rooms on the ground floor have a terrace and higher floors have a balcony with lake view

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sogno del Benaco

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice plus a salad buffet

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:00-10:00am earlier breakfast on request • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00pm- ; €5-10

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual but shirt for men please • A la carte meal cost: €15 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes and salad buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Sogno del Benaco's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sogno del Benaco dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£349£339
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£349£339
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£359£349
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£368
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379£369
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£379£369
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£379£369
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£379£369
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£379£369
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£389£379
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£389£379
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£389£379
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£389£379
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£407£403
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£379
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£394
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£379£339
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£359£349
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£359£349
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Sogno del Benaco in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 16th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sogno del Benaco also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £289pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £299pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £309pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £319pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £389pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £389pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005047755

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list