Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sogno del Benaco description

Recently renovated the Sogno del Benaco is set within its own gardens just 200m from the centre of Limone. The new modern design gives the hotel a vibrant feel. The large rooftop terrace is perfect
for sunbathing as well as taking in the stunning views over the lake and Limone. There is direct access to the beach and the refurbished 'Jimmy's' beach bar. Guests staying at the Sogno also have access to the facilities at their sister hotel, Garda Bellevue, next door.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Sogno del Benaco features

  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Beach bar and gardens
  • Small spa with whirlpool, steam room and sauna
  • Guests can use the facilities at the Garda Bellevue which include: Outdoor and indoor pool with whirlpool and sun terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:4m • Opening hours:8:00am-7:00pm • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. All bedrooms are air-conditioned, shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, and safe
  • Rooms on the ground floor have a terrace and higher floors have a balcony with lake view

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sogno del Benaco

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice plus a salad buffet

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:00-10:00am earlier breakfast on request • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12:00pm- ; €5-10

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual but shirt for men please • A la carte meal cost: €15 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes and salad buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Sogno del Benaco's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sogno del Benaco dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£369£349
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£369£349
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£369£349
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£379£359
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£399£377
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£389£379
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£389£379
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£389£379
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£389£379
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£389£379
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£399£379
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£399£389
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£399£389
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£399£389
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£399£389
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£389
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£389£379
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£389£379
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£379
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£379£359
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£379£359
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Sogno del Benaco in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sogno del Benaco also Enquired about

All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £309pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £309pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £319pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £329pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £369pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £379pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000782765

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list