Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sirmione description

This first class hotel is under the same management as the Grand Hotel Terme, so you can be assured of a comfortable stay and efficient service. The location is perfect - on the lakeside, in the centre of Sirmione and right by the harbour. The accommodation and facilities are split between two adjacent buildings.


Facilities - Hotel Sirmione features

  • Lovely thermal outdoor swimming pool with whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Bar and lounge
  • Lakeside terrace
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101. All are air-conditioned. Comfort rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, phone, minibar and safe. Premium and Executive rooms have a harbour lake side view. Executive rooms also have a balcony or terrace. Superior rooms have balcony and front lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sirmione

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner plus a salad buffet. Gluten-free meals available.
We update Hotel Sirmione's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sirmione dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£844
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£844
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£844
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£1064£1034
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£1064£1034
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£1064£1034
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£1084£1054
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£1084£1054
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£1084£1074
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1084£1074
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1074
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1074
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£1054
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1054
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1094£1014
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1084
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1084
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1094
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1094
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£1094
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£994
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£874
This package holiday to Hotel Sirmione in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sirmione also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th May.
From £624pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th May.
From £664pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th May.
From £764pp
Continental Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th May.
From £904pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th May.
From £964pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000172157

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list