Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sirmione description

This first class hotel is under the same management as the Grand Hotel Terme, so you can be assured of a comfortable stay and efficient service. The location is perfect - on the lakeside, in the centre of Sirmione and right by the harbour. The accommodation and facilities are split between two adjacent buildings.


Facilities - Hotel Sirmione features

  • Lovely thermal outdoor swimming pool with whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Bar and lounge
  • Lakeside terrace
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101. All are air-conditioned. Comfort rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, phone, minibar and safe. Premium and Executive rooms have a harbour lake side view. Executive rooms also have a balcony or terrace. Superior rooms have balcony and front lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sirmione

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner plus a salad buffet. Gluten-free meals available.
We update Hotel Sirmione's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sirmione dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£789
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
£789
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£789
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£829
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£1039
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£979£959
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£979£959
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£999£949
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£999£949
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£1019£969
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£1019£969
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£1019£969
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£1019£969
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£999£969
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£999£969
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£1049
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£1049
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£1089£1049
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£1089£1049
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£1029£979
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£1029£979
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£1039£989
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£1039£989
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£1029£979
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£1029£979
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£1019£969
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£1019£969
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£1009£959
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£1009£959
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£1009£959
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£1009£959
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£1029£979
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£1029£979
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£1039£979
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£1059£979
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£1059£979
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£959
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Sirmione in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 9th May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sirmione also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £569pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £609pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £719pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £909pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056391

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list