Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silvretta Park description

  • This beautiful alpine style hotel with excellent facilities is situated in the centre of Klosters.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Silvretta Park features

  • Large indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, 2 saunas, relaxation room and fitness room (all free)
  • Solarium and spa & beauty centre encompassing calderium, 'experience' showers and treatments (supps).
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • 'Stübli' restaurant
  • Bowling and billiards (supp)
  • Terrace
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (supp)
  • Lift.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 94. All with bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, minibar, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.
  • Some rooms take 4 persons.
  • Two roomed suites, accommodating up to 4 persons, have lounge and one twin bedroom, plus fridge and many have open fireplace.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Buffet breakfast.
  • Dinner is buffet-style (salad buffet, hot and coldstarters and main dishes, dessert buffet etc).
  • Alternatively, a 4-course dinner is served in the 'Stübli' restaurant.
  • Guests receive a credit (approx. sfr25) if they wish to dine à la carte in the 'Stübli' restaurant.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Silvretta Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silvretta Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£619
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£619
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£619
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£619
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£619
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£649
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£649
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£649
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£649
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£649
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£649
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£649
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£649
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£649
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£649
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£649
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£649
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£649
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£649
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£649
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£619
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£619
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£619
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£619
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£619
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£619
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£619
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£619
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£619
This package holiday to Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters, Switzerland departs Friday 26th August 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silvretta Park also Enquired about

Hotel Sport - Klo... Klosters Switzerland, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £589pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011639106

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list