Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silvretta Park description

  • This beautiful alpine style hotel with excellent facilities is situated in the centre of Klosters.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Silvretta Park features

  • Large indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, 2 saunas, relaxation room and fitness room (all free)
  • Solarium and spa & beauty centre encompassing calderium, 'experience' showers and treatments (supps).
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • 'Stübli' restaurant
  • Bowling and billiards (supp)
  • Terrace
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (supp)
  • Lift.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 94. All with bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, minibar, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.
  • Some rooms take 4 persons.
  • Two roomed suites, accommodating up to 4 persons, have lounge and one twin bedroom, plus fridge and many have open fireplace.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Buffet breakfast.
  • Dinner is buffet-style (salad buffet, hot and coldstarters and main dishes, dessert buffet etc).
  • Alternatively, a 4-course dinner is served in the 'Stübli' restaurant.
  • Guests receive a credit (approx. sfr25) if they wish to dine à la carte in the 'Stübli' restaurant.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Silvretta Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silvretta Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£569£529
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£569£529
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£569£529
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£569£529
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£569£529
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£569£529
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£579£529
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£579£529
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£579£539
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£579£559
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£579£559
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£579£559
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£609£559
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£609£559
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£609£559
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£609£559
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£609£559
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£609£559
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£609£559
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£609£559
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£609£559
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£609£559
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£569£539
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£569£539
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£569£529
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£569£529
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£569£529
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£569£529
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£569£529
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£559£529
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£559£529
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters, Switzerland departs Wednesday 14th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silvretta Park also Enquired about

Hotel Sport - Klo... Klosters Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £499pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000054957

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list