Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silberhorn description

Right in the centre of Wengen, and very convenient for the little mountain railway, the Silberhorn is a popular choice of our guests and offers a good standard of accommodation.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Silberhorn features

  • Lounge and bar
  • Attractive dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • Lift
  • New wellness area with steambath, jacuzzis, bio-sauna and kneipp (included). Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult
  • Massage treatments (supps.)
  • Boutiques and hairdresser
  • Discothèque some evenings (sound-proofed)
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • Wi-fi (free)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 70
  • All rooms are comfortably furnished, with bath or shower, cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer.
  • South-facing twin and single rooms have balcony.
  • All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities (replenished daily).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silberhorn

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner including salad bar (choice of main course)
  • Weekly buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner
  • Guests receive credit of approx Sfr 25 if they wish to dine a la carte

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Silberhorn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silberhorn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1179£1009
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1079£915
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1079£909
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1079£935
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1139£1065
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1189£1042
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1189£1035
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1189£1042
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1219£1055
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1269£1105
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1269£1105
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1269£1099
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1259£1109
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1259£1115
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1259£1115
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1259£1115
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1279£1125
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1269£1125
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1269£1132
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1269£1132
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1292£1145
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1269£1125
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1269£1132
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1269£1139
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1269£1145
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1269£1152
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1269£1139
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1269£1145
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1269£1139
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1269£1139
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1269£1139
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1269£1139
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1259£1149
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1259£1129
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1259£1129
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1259£1135
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1259£1181
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1259£1142
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1259£1142
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1259£1142
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1279£1201
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1279£1129
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1279£1129
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1279£1122
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1269£1132
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1269£1105
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1269£1105
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1269£1105
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1209£1072
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1209£1059
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1159£989
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1159£995
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1159£1015
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1209£1039
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1209£1019
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1209£1025
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1269£1075
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1269£1062
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1269£1075
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1269£1082
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1269£1105
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1269£1099
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1269£1092
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1179£995
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1109£949
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1109£935
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1109£935
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1109£949
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1019£835
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Silberhorn in Wengen, Switzerland departs Saturday 17th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silberhorn also Enquired about

Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £736pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £739pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £831pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £858pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £969pp
Hotel Beausite Pa... Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 17th September.
From £1386pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011063977

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list