Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seerose description

Run by the welcoming Schocher family, the Seerose enjoys a scenic location directly beside the lake and close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seerose features

  • Residents’ dining room with lake views
  • Lakeside à la carte restaurant
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym
  • Private lakeside lido
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00 to 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 31. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower and mountain view; others have bath or shower and partial lake view
  • Full lake view rooms with shower have a balcony to the front of the hotel
  • Those with bath have a window to the front and a balcony to the side
  • Singles have bath or shower and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 31


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seerose

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seerose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seerose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£989
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£989
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£989
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£979
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£979
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£979
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£979
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£999
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£999
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£999
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£999
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1009
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1009
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1009
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1009
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£969
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£969
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£889
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£889
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£889
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as 3 nights
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£873
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£873
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£869
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£869
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£869
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£869
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£869
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£869
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£899
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£899
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£969
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£969
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£969
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£969
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£959
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£959
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£959
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£959
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£979
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£979
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£979
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£979
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£989
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£989
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£989
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£989
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£949
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£949
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£879
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£879
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£879
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Seerose in Fuschl, Austria departs Saturday 28th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seerose also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £529pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £529pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £589pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £599pp
Hotel Post Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £609pp
Hotel Tirolerhof ... Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £629pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £629pp
Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 8th June.
From £639pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £659pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £659pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011669433

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list