Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seerose description

Run by the welcoming Schocher family, the Seerose enjoys a scenic location directly beside the lake and close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seerose features

  • Residents’ dining room with lake views
  • Lakeside à la carte restaurant
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym
  • Private lakeside lido
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00 to 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 31. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower and mountain view; others have bath or shower and partial lake view
  • Full lake view rooms with shower have a balcony to the front of the hotel
  • Those with bath have a window to the front and a balcony to the side
  • Singles have bath or shower and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 31


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seerose

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seerose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seerose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£1129£869
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£1108£1079
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£1068£1059
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£1107
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£1077
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£1107
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£1034£949
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£949
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£995
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£995
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£1005
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£1005
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£1005
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£1005
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1005
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1005
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£1035
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£1035
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1105
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1105
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1105
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1105
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1125
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1125
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1125
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1125
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1105
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1105
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1105
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1105
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1095
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1095
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1075
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1075
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1075
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1075
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£955
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£955
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£955
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Seerose in Fuschl, Austria departs Wednesday 5th June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seerose also Enquired about

Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 19th June.
From £499pp
Hotel Saalbacher ... Saalbach Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 19th June.
From £569pp
Sporthotel Mödlinger Soll Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 19th June.
From £599pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 19th June.
From £619pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 19th June.
From £629pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £693pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £740pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £769pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £799pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £809pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006001765

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list