Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seerose description

Run by the welcoming Schocher family, the Seerose enjoys a scenic location directly beside the lake and close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seerose features

  • Residents’ dining room with lake views
  • Lakeside à la carte restaurant
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym
  • Private lakeside lido
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00 to 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 31. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower and mountain view; others have bath or shower and partial lake view
  • Full lake view rooms with shower have a balcony to the front of the hotel
  • Those with bath have a window to the front and a balcony to the side
  • Singles have bath or shower and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 31


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seerose

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seerose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seerose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£935
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£996£945
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£996£945
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£1006£955
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£1006£955
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£1006£955
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£1006£955
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1006£955
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1006£955
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£1036£985
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£1036£985
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1106£1045
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1106£1045
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1106£1045
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1106£1045
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1126£1065
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1126£1065
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1126£1065
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1126£1065
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1106£1045
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1106£1045
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1106£1045
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1106£1045
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1096£1035
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1096£1035
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1076£1015
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1076£1015
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1076£1015
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1076£1015
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£955
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£955
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£955
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Seerose in Fuschl, Austria departs Wednesday 5th June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006001765

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list