Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seehof description

  • On the main promenade in the centre of Davos Dorf, the Seehof is an impressive hotel offering good standards of accommodation.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seehof features

  • Cosy 'Stübli'
  • Modern bar and lounge
  • Appealing 'spa' area with 2 saunas, steambath, 2 jacuzzis and fitness room (all incl.)
  • Massage and solarium (supps.).
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift (in main wing only).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 118. 'Superior' type rooms, are all well-furnished, and have bath, cable TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe & hairdryer.
  • These rooms are mostly located at the back of the hotel, with restricted view.
  • Executive rooms face the front (some with balcony).
  • 'Classic' single rooms may be in the 'Reduit' wing of the hotel (no lift).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seehof

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main course.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seehof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seehof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Seehof in Davos, Switzerland departs Wednesday 11th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007284599

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list