Hotel Seehof, Davos

Hotel Seehof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seehof description

  • On the main promenade in the centre of Davos Dorf, the Seehof is an impressive hotel offering good standards of accommodation.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seehof features

  • Cosy 'Stübli'
  • Modern bar and lounge
  • Appealing 'spa' area with 2 saunas, steambath, 2 jacuzzis and fitness room (all incl.)
  • Massage and solarium (supps.).
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift (in main wing only).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 118. 'Superior' type rooms, are all well-furnished, and have bath, cable TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe & hairdryer.
  • These rooms are mostly located at the back of the hotel, with restricted view.
  • Executive rooms face the front (some with balcony).
  • 'Classic' single rooms may be in the 'Reduit' wing of the hotel (no lift).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seehof

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main course.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seehof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seehof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£600£549
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£600£549
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£600£549
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£600£569
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£600£569
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£600£569
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£630£579
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£630£579
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£630£579
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£630£579
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£600£579
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£600£579
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£600£579
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£600£579
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£600£569
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£600£569
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 1, 2, 4 sharing
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
Available as 1, 2, 4 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£600£549
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£600£549
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£600£549
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£600£549
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£600£549
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£590£549
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£590£549
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£9879
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£9879
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£9879
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£9879
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£519
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£519
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£519
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£519
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£519
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£529
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£529
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£529
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£539
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£539
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£539
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£539
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£539
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£539
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£539
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£539
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£529
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£529
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£519
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£519
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£519
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£519
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£519
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£519
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£519
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£519
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£519
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Seehof in Davos, Switzerland departs Wednesday 19th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seehof also Enquired about

Solaria Apartments Davos Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £336pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056029

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list