Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seehof description

  • On the main promenade in the centre of Davos Dorf, the Seehof is an impressive hotel offering good standards of accommodation.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seehof features

  • Cosy 'Stübli'
  • Modern bar and lounge
  • Appealing 'spa' area with 2 saunas, steambath, 2 jacuzzis and fitness room (all incl.)
  • Massage and solarium (supps.).
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift (in main wing only).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 118. 'Superior' type rooms, are all well-furnished, and have bath, cable TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe & hairdryer.
  • These rooms are mostly located at the back of the hotel, with restricted view.
  • Executive rooms face the front (some with balcony).
  • 'Classic' single rooms may be in the 'Reduit' wing of the hotel (no lift).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seehof

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main course.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seehof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seehof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£659
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£659
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£659
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£659
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£689
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£689
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£689
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£689
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£689
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£689
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£689
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£689
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£679
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£679
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£659
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£659
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£659
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£659
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£659
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£659
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£10109
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£10109
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£10109
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£10109
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£10109
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£629
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£629
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£629
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£629
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£659
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£659
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£659
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£659
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£659
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£659
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£659
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£659
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£649
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£649
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£629
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£629
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£629
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£629
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£629
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Seehof in Davos, Switzerland departs Wednesday 6th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seehof also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £503pp
Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £519pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £549pp
Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Sport - Klo... Klosters Switzerland, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £569pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 13th July.
From £569pp
Hotel Alfa Soleil Kandersteg Switzerland, Dover Ferry 29th June.
From £579pp
Hotel Bernerhof Kandersteg Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £579pp
Hotel Bären Wilderswil Switzerland, Dover Ferry 13th July.
From £579pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £589pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011648062

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list