Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seehof description

  • On the main promenade in the centre of Davos Dorf, the Seehof is an impressive hotel offering good standards of accommodation.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seehof features

  • Cosy 'Stübli'
  • Modern bar and lounge
  • Appealing 'spa' area with 2 saunas, steambath, 2 jacuzzis and fitness room (all incl.)
  • Massage and solarium (supps.).
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift (in main wing only).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 118. 'Superior' type rooms, are all well-furnished, and have bath, cable TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe & hairdryer.
  • These rooms are mostly located at the back of the hotel, with restricted view.
  • Executive rooms face the front (some with balcony).
  • 'Classic' single rooms may be in the 'Reduit' wing of the hotel (no lift).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seehof

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main course.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seehof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seehof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£579£519
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£579£519
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£579£519
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£579£519
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£579£529
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£579£529
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£579£529
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£609£539
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£609£539
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£609£539
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£609£539
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£579£539
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£579£539
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£579£539
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£579£539
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£579£529
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£579£529
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£579£519
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£579£519
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£579£519
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£579£519
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£579£519
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£579£519
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£579£519
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£569£519
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£569£519
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Seehof in Davos, Switzerland departs Friday 30th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seehof also Enquired about

Solaria Apartments Davos Switzerland, Dover Ferry 30th June.
From £421pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000263919

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list