Hotel Seefelderhof, Seefeld

Hotel Seefelderhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Seefelderhof

· 6 minutes walk to Seefeld centre · 6 minutes walk to the Rosshütte lift


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seefelderhof description

A charming Tirolean hotel with a high standard of comfort, cuisine and excellent facilities.


Facilities - Hotel Seefelderhof features

· sun terrace and conservatory · lounge · bar · Stüberl restaurant · games room with pool table and table tennis · children's playground (unsupervised) · indoor pool and spa area with sauna, steam room, infrared cabin and relaxation area with tea bar · extra charge for massage and solarium · weekly live music · lift · 55 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Rooms with a bath, rooms with a bath and balcony sleeping up to 3 people and single rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and bathrobes (available free from reception).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seefelderhof

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · daily cheese board and 2 x weekly dessert buffet · weekly gala dinner with live music · weekly Austrian and Italian buffets

We update Hotel Seefelderhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seefelderhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£748£590
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£769£643
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£762
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£769£696
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£811
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£877£856
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£850
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£776
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£882£861
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£825
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£829£777
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£846
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£933£905
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£874
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£846£783
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£867
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£857£846
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£776
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£719£711
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£692
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£678£647
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£682
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£688£678
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£699
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£703
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£699
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£699
This package holiday to Hotel Seefelderhof in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 10th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seefelderhof also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £654pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £664pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £664pp
Sporthotel Xander... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £674pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £764pp
Ferienhotel Kalts... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £794pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £830pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £834pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £931pp
Hotel Batzenh&#22... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £493pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003029987

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list