Hotel Seefelderhof, Seefeld

Hotel Seefelderhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seefelderhof description

This charming little Tyrolean hotel offers a special welcoming atmosphere and is ideal for guests who like to be made to feel at home. Located 600m from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seefelderhof features

  • Cosy lounge, bar, Tyrolean stube, attractive restaurant, indoor pool opening out into the garden
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift. (Some rooms are not accessible by lift)

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Swimming pool - indoor • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:5m • Opening hours:07.00-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. "Bergfeuer" Austrian twins have bath or shower
  • "Alpenglühen" Austrian twins have bath and balcony
  • A small single room on the lower ground floor is available (no supplement)
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seefelderhof

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese board
  • Weekly Tyrolean or Austrian buffet
  • Weekly Italian or starter buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner with live music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seefelderhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seefelderhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£789£679
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£842£721
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£852£741
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£852£741
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£799£699
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£799£699
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£739£649
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£739£649
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£749£649
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£749£649
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£759£669
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£819£729
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£819£719
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£819£719
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£809£719
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£809£719
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£809£719
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£809£719
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£839£749
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£839£749
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£859£769
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£859£769
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£859£779
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£859£779
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£819£759
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£819£759
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£749£659
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£749£659
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£749£659
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£749£659
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£749£659
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Seefelderhof in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 28th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seefelderhof also Enquired about

Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £709pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £739pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 28th May.
From £781pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011668424

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list