Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa description

Guests return year after year to this very comfortable hotel, situated in an excellent location just one minute's walk from the village centre, and lovingly run by Benita and Medy Hischier and their team. The general facilities, attractive public areas and above all the superb spa area are amongst the very best in Saas Fee and are complemented by high standards of cuisine and service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Early meals available on request only


Facilities - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa features

  • Very attractive non-smoking dining room
  • Lounge
  • A la carte wine bar/restaurant
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • 'The Wave' spa area with pool and whirlpool, 3 saunas, steambath, sanarium, relaxation rooms, outdoor whirlpool and gym (all free)
  • Solarium, massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Pianist most evenings

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 42. Comfortable twin rooms have bath or shower, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, hairdryer.
  • Superior twins are more spacious and have bath and balconies with full south-facing views.
  • All rooms are non-smoking.
  • Small doubles for 1-2 persons are also available.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast included
  • 5 course dinner with choice of each course
  • Occasional barbecue (weather permitting)

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£10084
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£10014
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£10014
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£10014
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1014
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£994
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£994
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£994
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1014
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1014
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1014
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1017
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1017
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1037
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1037
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1037
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1090
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1160
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1160
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1160
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1307
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1307
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1307
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1393
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1393
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1393
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1393
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1381
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1381
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1381
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1381
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1434
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1434
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1434
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1434
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1255
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1255
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1255
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1165
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1004
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1004
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1004
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1004
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1004
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1004
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1004
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1004
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£954
This package holiday to Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Saturday 18th September 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa also Enquired about

Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £804pp
Hotel Allalin Saas Fee Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £839pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010401328

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list