Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa description

Guests return year after year to this very comfortable hotel, situated in an excellent location just one minute's walk from the village centre, and lovingly run by Benita and Medy Hischier and their team. The general facilities, attractive public areas and above all the superb spa area are amongst the very best in Saas Fee and are complemented by high standards of cuisine and service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Early meals available on request only


Facilities - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa features

  • Very attractive non-smoking dining room
  • Lounge
  • A la carte wine bar/restaurant
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • 'The Wave' spa area with pool and whirlpool, 3 saunas, steambath, sanarium, relaxation rooms, outdoor whirlpool and gym (all free)
  • Solarium, massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Pianist most evenings

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 42. Comfortable twin rooms have bath or shower, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, hairdryer.
  • Superior twins are more spacious and have bath and balconies with full south-facing views.
  • All rooms are non-smoking.
  • Small doubles for 1-2 persons are also available.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast included
  • 5 course dinner with choice of each course
  • Occasional barbecue (weather permitting)

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£9879
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£9879
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£569£559
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£569£559
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£569£559
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£569£559
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£569£559
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£569£559
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£569£559
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£569£559
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£629£619
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£629£619
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£639
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£639
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£649£639
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£649£639
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£589
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£589
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£569£559
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£569£559
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£569£559
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£569£559
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£586£559
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£586£559
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£586£559
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£586£559
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£569£559
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Friday 24th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa also Enquired about

Hotel Allalin Saas Fee Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th August.
From £507pp
Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th August.
From £529pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005060878

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list