Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa description

Guests return year after year to this very comfortable hotel, situated in an excellent location just one minute's walk from the village centre, and lovingly run by Benita and Medy Hischier and their team. The general facilities, attractive public areas and above all the superb spa area are amongst the very best in Saas Fee and are complemented by high standards of cuisine and service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Early meals available on request only


Facilities - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa features

  • Very attractive non-smoking dining room
  • Lounge
  • A la carte wine bar/restaurant
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • 'The Wave' spa area with pool and whirlpool, 3 saunas, steambath, sanarium, relaxation rooms, outdoor whirlpool and gym (all free)
  • Solarium, massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Pianist most evenings

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 42. Comfortable twin rooms have bath or shower, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, hairdryer.
  • Superior twins are more spacious and have bath and balconies with full south-facing views.
  • All rooms are non-smoking.
  • Small doubles for 1-2 persons are also available.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast included
  • 5 course dinner with choice of each course
  • Occasional barbecue (weather permitting)

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£729£709
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£729£699
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£729£691
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£729£631
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£729£641
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£729£671
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£768£671
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£768£691
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£788£721
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£788£721
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£788£711
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£788£711
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£739£681
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£748£651
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£719£641
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£719£681
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£729£661
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£729£621
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£729£630
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£748£640
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£729£621
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£748£621
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£748£621
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
£748£631
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£729£621
This package holiday to Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Friday 13th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schweizerhof Gourmet & Spa also Enquired about

Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 13th September.
From £522pp
Hotel Allalin Saas Fee Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 13th September.
From £560pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005663290

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list