Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schwarzer Adler description

The superior Schwarzer Adler offers 'state of the art' design and superb leisure facilities including a rooftop pool with stunning views. It has award-winning cuisine and is close to the pedestrianised centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Schwarzer Adler features

  • Lounge with bar
  • Elegant residents' restaurants
  • Award-winning à la carte restaurant
  • Large indoor pool plus rooftop outdoor pool
  • Spa area with saunas, steam room, jacuzzi, gym and relaxation areas (access for children to indoor pool from 10am-4pm only, no access to rooftop pool)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 88. ‘Kitzbühel’ Austrian twins have bath and seating area and some have balcony
  • More spacious ‘Walde’ Austrian twins have lounge area, balcony and minibar
  • Deluxe ‘Tirol’ Austrian twins have bath and shower, lounge area, free internet access, balcony and minibar
  • Kitzbühel rooms for single occupancy have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schwarzer Adler

  • Award winning cuisine and superb wine selection
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Smart casual dress preferred

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schwarzer Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schwarzer Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£529
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£529
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£529
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£529
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£529
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£589
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£589
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£589
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£589
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£589
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£539
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£539
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£539
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£539
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£529
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£529
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£529
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£529
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£529
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£589
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£589
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£589
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£589
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£589
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£539
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£539
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£539
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£539
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£539
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£539
This package holiday to Hotel Schwarzer Adler in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schwarzer Adler also Enquired about

Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £449pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £459pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £469pp
Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £489pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010291959

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list