Hotel Schwarzer Adler, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Schwarzer Adler Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schwarzer Adler description

The superior Schwarzer Adler offers 'state of the art' design and superb leisure facilities including a rooftop pool with stunning views. It has award-winning cuisine and is close to the pedestrianised centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Schwarzer Adler features

  • Lounge with bar
  • Elegant residents' restaurants
  • Award-winning à la carte restaurant
  • Large indoor pool plus rooftop outdoor pool
  • Spa area with saunas, steam room, jacuzzi, gym and relaxation areas (access for children to indoor pool from 10am-4pm only, no access to rooftop pool)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 88. ‘Kitzbühel’ Austrian twins have bath and seating area and some have balcony
  • More spacious ‘Walde’ Austrian twins have lounge area, balcony and minibar
  • Deluxe ‘Tirol’ Austrian twins have bath and shower, lounge area, free internet access, balcony and minibar
  • Kitzbühel rooms for single occupancy have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schwarzer Adler

  • Award winning cuisine and superb wine selection
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Smart casual dress preferred

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schwarzer Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schwarzer Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£529
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£529
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£529
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£529
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£529
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£589
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£589
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£589
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£589
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£589
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£539
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£539
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£539
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£539
This package holiday to Hotel Schwarzer Adler in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schwarzer Adler also Enquired about

Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £459pp
Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £469pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £484pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010291959

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list