Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schwarzer Adler description

The superior Schwarzer Adler offers 'state of the art' design and superb leisure facilities including a rooftop pool with stunning views. It has award-winning cuisine and is close to the pedestrianised centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Schwarzer Adler features

  • Lounge with bar
  • Elegant residents' restaurants
  • Award-winning à la carte restaurant
  • Large indoor pool plus rooftop outdoor pool
  • Spa area with saunas, steam room, jacuzzi, gym and relaxation areas (access for children to indoor pool from 10am-4pm only, no access to rooftop pool)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 88. ‘Kitzbühel’ Austrian twins have bath and seating area and some have balcony
  • More spacious ‘Walde’ Austrian twins have lounge area, balcony and minibar
  • Deluxe ‘Tirol’ Austrian twins have bath and shower, lounge area, free internet access, balcony and minibar
  • Kitzbühel rooms for single occupancy have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schwarzer Adler

  • Award winning cuisine and superb wine selection
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Smart casual dress preferred

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schwarzer Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schwarzer Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£409£389
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£389£369
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£440£369
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£389£369
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£389£369
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£389£369
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£459£439
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£459£439
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£459£439
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£459£439
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£440
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£409£389
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£409£389
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£440
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£440
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£409£389
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Schwarzer Adler in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 27th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schwarzer Adler also Enquired about

Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £329pp
Alpenhotel Kitzbühel Kitzbuhel Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £329pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £369pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £375pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005060901

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list