Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schloss Lebenberg description

In a quiet, elevated position overlooking Kitzbühel with wonderful views, the Schloss Lebenberg combines the style of a former aristocratic hunting castle with modern comforts. Some rooms are in the castle building, most are in the interconnecting modern part which also houses the spa and leisure areas. The whole hotel is non-smoking.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Schloss Lebenberg features

  • Stylish lounge/piano bar, elegant residents' restaurant with conservatory area.
  • 46m rooftop pool and sun terrace with panoramic views, sauna, steam room, infra-red cabin and gym (Free)
  • Large spa area with a wide variety of beauty and massage treatments (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Games room • Hair salon • Garden • Laundry service • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Shops • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:46m • Width:6m • Opening hours:07.00 - 21.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 150. Castle rooms, beautifully furnished with antiques, have bath and seating area and are not accessible by lift
  • ‘Lebenberg’ Austrian twins and singles have bath, seating area and balcony
  • Larger high floor ‘Panorama’ Austrian twins and singles have bath and shower and panoramic views over Kitzbühel
  • Junior suites have bath, balcony and lounge area and 2 room duplex suites with lounge area and balcony are on request
  • Lebenberg and Panorama rooms are available for single occupancy
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, free internet access, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and bathrobes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly dessert buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.00-14.00; a la carte

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schloss Lebenberg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schloss Lebenberg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£469
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£469
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£469
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£469
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£469
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£469
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£469
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£469
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£469
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£509
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£509
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£509
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£509
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£489
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£469
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£469
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£469
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£469
This package holiday to Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 26th August 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+19

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schloss Lebenberg also Enquired about

Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £439pp
Alpenhotel Kitzbühel Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £476pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £489pp
Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £500pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008441693

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/24: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list