Hotel San Pietro, Limone

Hotel San Pietro Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel San Pietro description

A superior hotel with superb panoramic views of Lake Garda and the resort of Limone. Positioned above limone 15 minutes' from the resort centre the San Pietro offers a quiet and relaxing atmosphere along with attentive and friendly service. Public areas are carefully furnished and the hotel is surrounded by lush gardens. A shuttle bus runs between the resort and the hotel daily (small charge).


Facilities - Hotel San Pietro features

  • 2 Outdoor pools, sun terraces with loungers, indoor pool with whirlpool
  • Pool side grill (La Terrazza);
  • Buffet restaurant San Pietro;
  • Bar and lounge with lake views; Large garden and terraces and lift.
  • Hotel is not suitable for children.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 89. Comfortable and spacious rooms with bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, telephone radio minibar, balcony or terrace with lake view.
  • Rooms are air conditioned in high season and have tea and coffee making facilities.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel San Pietro

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with a choice of menu, with an option to use the buffet or waiter service.
We update Hotel San Pietro's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel San Pietro dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£934£689
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£1018£903
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£988£918
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1018£903
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£1018£933
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£934£719
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£1082£943
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as 13 nights
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1183£958
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£1142£993
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as 13 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£924£809
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£1008£893
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£1008£893
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£998£978
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£1028£913
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£1028£913
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£944£829
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1028£913
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£998£978
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as 6 nights, 10 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1028£913
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£1028£913
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£879£829
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1028£913
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£998£978
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£1033£913
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as 13 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£1028£913
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£944£839
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1043£973
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1028£1018
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as 14 nights
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1058£953
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£1058£953
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£974£869
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as 9 nights, 10 nights
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1058£953
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1128£1108
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1158£1053
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£1158£1043
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1074£959
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1128£1108
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as 10 nights
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1158£1043
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£1158£1043
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1074£959
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1158£1043
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1148£1098
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£1178£1063
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as 9 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1178£1043
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1094£999
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1193£1098
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as 13 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1193£1063
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1178£1043
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1094£1009
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1222£1033
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1193£1118
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1158£1093
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as 6 nights, 10 nights
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1099£989
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1158£1073
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1163£1118
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as 14 nights
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1163£1083
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1158£1073
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1074£999
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1342£1063
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1198£1128
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1242£1103
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1222£1133
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1163£1093
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1108£1049
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as 10 nights, 13 nights
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1302£1123
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1148£1038
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1202£1033
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1182£1013
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1122£993
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1018£919
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1058£993
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1018£968
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1082£953
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1043£903
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1038£903
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1008£849
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as 10 nights, 13 nights
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1038£903
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1008£918
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1038£863
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as 9 nights, 14 nights
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1038£853
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£998£809
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1038£853
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£998£918
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1028£853
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£949£789
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1028£863
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£928£858
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel San Pietro in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 12th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel San Pietro also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £459pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £519pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £529pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £539pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £559pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £599pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010708627

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list